Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
[Unresolved] Xsane scanner tool
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next  
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Kernel & Hardware
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
russK
l33t
l33t


Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2015 1:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mark2 wrote:
The only problem I ran into with strace is that there is so much more code than I can capture on a screen. And it won't wgetpaste because it says there is nothing to post.


mark,

You would need need to strace the process trying to access the scanner, xsane would be too much with child processes and such.

maybe this:

Code:
strace -o strace.out scanimage >image.png
cat strace.out | wgetpaste


I think many pastebin services limit the post size to 500K, hopefully it will take it. Otherwise the tail end is probably more important than the head.


HTH
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2015 2:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks, russK. That produced quite an output, around 23000 lines, but here it is: https://bpaste.net/show/ca1a354cfc75

But the first part gave:
Code:
scanimage: open of device avision:libusb:008:003 failed: Operation not supported

_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
russK
l33t
l33t


Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2015 4:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

A few things I noticed that would be worth looking into, unfortunately some could be red herrings:

line 12980 and several other places:
Code:
open("/dev/scanner", O_RDWR|O_EXCL|O_NONBLOCK) = -1 ENOENT (No such file or directory)


So, it tried to open /dev/scanner. I have seen instructions on the web about setting up udev rules for /dev/scanner


Twice it seemed to be getting down to brass tacks when it did the following:
Code:
open("/dev/bus/usb/008/003", O_RDWR)    = 12
ioctl(12, SNDRV_CTL_IOCTL_TLV_READ or USBDEVFS_GET_CAPABILITIES, 0x643c30) = 0
write(7, "\1", 1)                       = 1
read(6, "\1", 1)                        = 1
open("/sys/bus/usb/devices/8-1/bConfigurationValue", O_RDONLY) = 13
read(13, "1\n", 5)                      = 2
close(13)                               = 0
ioctl(12, USBDEVFS_SETCONFIGURATION, 0x7ffe4c5024fc) = 0
ioctl(12, USBDEVFS_CLAIMINTERFACE, 0x7ffe4c5024cc) = 0


But then it seemed to time out
the device it was using there was 008 / 003 ... did it move?

One of those attempts was right after reading the avision.so library, so I would assume that was when it was trying the avision backend. Do you have the hp backend as well?

You can have both in make.conf,
Code:
SANE_BACKENDS="avision hp"


Another shot in the dark, since I noticed it scans /sys/bus/dcsi/devices several times, in the old days I think you needed generic SCSI device support for some scanners, even over USB, so check your kernel to see if you have CONFIG_CHR_DEV_SG.

HTH
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2015 5:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ok, I don't have the hp backend in the make.conf, but if it won't hurt anything, I'll try your suggestion with that, though I suspect that won't really make any difference.

I will check into the udev rules for /dev/scanner.

The change on the device seems to have taken place because I did disconnect the usb cable from the back of the scanner itself, but I put it right back to test a suggestion I had read. So it was not like I moved it to a different usb port on the computer - THAT did not change. I wondered about the 008 / 003 myself as it didn't make sense. It was definitely timing out, though.

I got sane-find-scanner to show this:
Code:
  # sane-find-scanner will now attempt to detect your scanner. If the
  # result is different from what you expected, first make sure your
  # scanner is powered up and properly connected to your computer.

  # No SCSI scanners found. If you expected something different, make sure that
  # you have loaded a kernel SCSI driver for your SCSI adapter.

found USB scanner (vendor=0x03f0 [hp], product=0x0b01 [hp scanjet 8200]) at libusb:008:003
  # Your USB scanner was (probably) detected. It may or may not be supported by
  # SANE. Try scanimage -L and read the backend's manpage.

  # Not checking for parallel port scanners.

  # Most Scanners connected to the parallel port or other proprietary ports
  # can't be detected by this program.


I will also check the kernel for CONFIG_CHR_DEV_SG and post back.
_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2015 7:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I re-configured the kernel to make sure that OHCI and EHCI were compiled as modules. I could not find CONFIG_CHR_DEV_SG anywhere in the kernel configuration. My kernel version is 4.0.5, so maybe it's just not in there.

I did add the hp backend in make.conf.

I wrote a rule in /etc/udev/rules.d/91-local.rules that I found in searching and it looks like this:
Code:
SYSFS{idVendor}=="03f0", SYSFS{idProduct}=="0b01", MODE="0664", GROUP="scanner", ENV{libsane_matched}="yes"

It has not made any difference. I don't know if a reboot is necessary or not.
_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2015 7:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Update: I did a reboot, ran xsane and it reported the device 008 / 002 this time, but it still cannot open avision:008:003, Operation not supported.

I left it running emerge --sync since it said that it was last run 31 days ago.
_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
russK
l33t
l33t


Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2015 10:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mark2 wrote:
... I could not find CONFIG_CHR_DEV_SG anywhere in the kernel configuration. My kernel version is 4.0.5, so maybe it's just not in there.


Sorry, I should have spelled out "SCSI generic support". I have 4.0.5, it's in there, Device Drivers -> SCSI device support -> SCSI generic support

A tip someone provided on the forums before, in menuconfig you can hit '/' and search for settings, so '/' and "CHR_DEV_SG" will confirm it's there and point the way.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bbgermany
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 21 Feb 2005
Posts: 1795
Location: Oranienburg/Germany

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2015 1:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mark2 wrote:
Update: I did a reboot, ran xsane and it reported the device 008 / 002 this time, but it still cannot open avision:008:003, Operation not supported.

I left it running emerge --sync since it said that it was last run 31 days ago.


If it changed to 008/002, sane-find-scanner will produce something like "avision:008:002" then. So you wont be able to access it via "avision:008:003" then.

greets, bb
_________________
1st: i5-4570, 16GB, 1.75TB
2nd: i5-4570, 16GB, 620GB
3rd: i5-4570, 16GB, 10,5TB
4th: Asus N61VN, 8GB, 240GB
5th: C2D T7200, 2GB, 16GB USB + NFS
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Fri Oct 09, 2015 1:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

@russK:

I went back through the kernel and did find Device Drivers -> SCSI device support -> SCSI generic support. It was set as a module and was like that from the get-go. So, just to test, I switched to the kernel, and recompiled. Now it's running emerge -auvDN @world and it is doing about 46 packages, most of them updates.

I feel like there is something I'm supposed to do after it finishes, just not sure what that might be. Depclean? I don't know....

@bb:

I may made a typo in reporting 008 /003. For now Xsane, scanimage -L, and sane-find-scanner all report the device 008:002. Sorry, it's late and I'm just not positive on that note.
_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
russK
l33t
l33t


Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Fri Oct 09, 2015 2:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mark2 wrote:
@russK:

I went back through the kernel and did find Device Drivers -> SCSI device support -> SCSI generic support. It was set as a module and was like that from the get-go. So, just to test, I switched to the kernel, and recompiled. Now it's running emerge -auvDN @world and it is doing about 46 packages, most of them updates.

I feel like there is something I'm supposed to do after it finishes, just not sure what that might be. Depclean? I don't know....

@bb:

I may made a typo in reporting 008 /003. For now Xsane, scanimage -L, and sane-find-scanner all report the device 008:002. Sorry, it's late and I'm just not positive on that note.

mark,

Your persistence is admirable. If you had SCSI generic support from the get-go then I imagine that was not part of the problem. One thing I forgot to mention before was to look at 'dmesg' output after unplugging and reconnecting the scanner, sometimes it can be illuminating.

Since this scanner has been around for a long time, I would think also that and emerge update with or without depclean is not going to solve anything unless you are still changing USE flags and the SANE_BACKENDS values. The Doctor mentioned he has had bad luck with xsane but uses hp-scan from hplip. If The Doctor can't make it work, then by God it just might not.

I have an HP OfficeJet style multi-function device that actually works with both xsane and hplip. Perhaps when you are tired of beating your head against the xsane wall :) , you may want to try hplip, with the scanner USE flag.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
russK
l33t
l33t


Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Fri Oct 09, 2015 2:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oh sorry about the hplip suggestion, I missed the fact that hplip doesn't support scanners that don't print :oops:
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Fri Oct 09, 2015 7:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I did try the hplip with no luck, of course. This one has a button that can send to a printer, but interestingly none of the buttons on the scanner will work or initiate even a manual scan. There may very well be something dead in it. But anyway, last ditch effort:

dmesg after reconnecting the scanner can be seen here: https://bpaste.net/show/a1186da99a46

I ran xsane after that and this time it referred to 008 / 003, saying:
Quote:
Failed to open device 'avision:libusb:008:003': Operation not supported.

[small edit]I unplugged the power cord, reconnected, ran xsane once more for giggles, and this time it references 008 / 004 with the above message. Go figure.

The last few lines of dmesg have the only reference to this scanner that I noticed.
Code:
[85803.500029] usb 8-1: new full-speed USB device number 3 using ohci-pci
[85803.714050] usb 8-1: not running at top speed; connect to a high speed hub
[85803.743048] usb 8-1: New USB device found, idVendor=03f0, idProduct=0b01
[85803.743051] usb 8-1: New USB device strings: Mfr=1, Product=2, SerialNumber=3
[85803.743054] usb 8-1: Product: hp scanjet 8200
[85803.743056] usb 8-1: Manufacturer: hp
[85803.743058] usb 8-1: SerialNumber: SCN36AT07407

So, I don't know... I just may have to look at buying a new scanner? Any suggestions?
_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bbgermany
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 21 Feb 2005
Posts: 1795
Location: Oranienburg/Germany

PostPosted: Fri Oct 09, 2015 9:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have an old Canoscan Lide 20 laying in the closet. Ill try to figure out how to get this running, maybe we can adopt it to your avision config then ;)

greets, bb

EDIT: I looked a bit around the manpages for sane-backends and I have a few questions:
1st: Do you use libusb? check if /proc/bus/usb is mounted
2nd: Could you replace the line "usb libusb:008:003" with "usb 0x03f0 0x0b01" instead and try again?
3rd: Do you have sane-backends compiled with debug? If yes, you could use "export SANE_DEBUG_AVISION=7" for more information about the issue.
4th: A studid question, but is saned running?
_________________
1st: i5-4570, 16GB, 1.75TB
2nd: i5-4570, 16GB, 620GB
3rd: i5-4570, 16GB, 10,5TB
4th: Asus N61VN, 8GB, 240GB
5th: C2D T7200, 2GB, 16GB USB + NFS
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

bbgermany wrote:
I have an old Canoscan Lide 20 laying in the closet. Ill try to figure out how to get this running, maybe we can adopt it to your avision config then ;)

greets, bb

EDIT: I looked a bit around the manpages for sane-backends and I have a few questions:
1st: Do you use libusb? check if /proc/bus/usb is mounted
2nd: Could you replace the line "usb libusb:008:003" with "usb 0x03f0 0x0b01" instead and try again?
3rd: Do you have sane-backends compiled with debug? If yes, you could use "export SANE_DEBUG_AVISION=7" for more information about the issue.
4th: A studid question, but is saned running?

Well, 1st: I can use lsusb, but when I try to mount /proc/bus/usb it says it does not exist. And looking in the /proc/usb directory there is only input and pci.
And 2nd: I replaced the line as suggested, but then xsane could not find the device. So I plugged it into a different usb port which shows up as libusb:001:019. As a matter of fact, running sane-find-scanner produces:
Code:
  # sane-find-scanner will now attempt to detect your scanner. If the
  # result is different from what you expected, first make sure your
  # scanner is powered up and properly connected to your computer.

  # No SCSI scanners found. If you expected something different, make sure that
  # you have loaded a kernel SCSI driver for your SCSI adapter.

could not open USB device 0x1d6b/0x0001 at 008:001: Input/output error
found USB scanner (vendor=0x03f0 [hp], product=0x0b01 [hp scanjet 8200]) at libusb:001:019
  # Your USB scanner was (probably) detected. It may or may not be supported by
  # SANE. Try scanimage -L and read the backend's manpage.

  # Not checking for parallel port scanners.

  # Most Scanners connected to the parallel port or other proprietary ports
  # can't be detected by this program.

Then when the xsane window is looking for scanners, it lasts for about 2 seconds, disappears, then in a little while the error comes back:
Code:
Failed to open device 'avision:libusb:001:019': Operation not supported.

For 3rd: No, I did not compile sane-backends with debug.
And checking 4th: I did service saned restart, and it came back with:
Code:
* Caching service dependencies ...                                                                                  [ ok ]
 * /var/run/saned: creating directory
 * Starting saned ...
 * start-stop-daemon: failed to start `/usr/sbin/saned'
 * Failed to start saned                                                                                             [ !! ]
 * ERROR: saned failed to start

Meantime I will emerge sane-backends with debug and try again.
_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Update: emerge sane-backends --debug failed to emerge media-gfx/sane-backends-1.0.24-r5.

The debug info is here: https://bpaste.net/show/0db5e7bb079e

That's over 16,000 lines and I don't have the experience to make sense out of that.
_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
russK
l33t
l33t


Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mark2 wrote:
Update: emerge sane-backends --debug failed to emerge media-gfx/sane-backends-1.0.24-r5.

The debug info is here: https://bpaste.net/show/0db5e7bb079e

That's over 16,000 lines and I don't have the experience to make sense out of that.


Sorry I don't see much that would be helpful there, looks like it failed with a "C compiler cannot create executables"

On the other hand, google suggests that it might help to run scanimage like this:
Code:
SANE_DEBUG_AVISION=255 SANE_DEBUG_HP=255 scanimage >image.png 2>debug.out
cat debug.out | wgetpaste
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

First, the output of your suggested scanimage produced this: https://bpaste.net/show/1ce0c459c485

Interesting. So it wouldn't let me emerge sane-backends-1.0.24-r5 when I tried. I dug into /usr/portage/elog by using a terminal on elog, which btw had a big red X over it and kept saying permissions denied. But in the terminal I could navigate into media-gfx/sane-backends to see what was actually in there. And I found some files that may be causing the problem here at: https://bpaste.net/show/cda6027a413f

And another folder called 'files'. The contents of it are here: https://bpaste.net/show/5ba516f50802

So I am wondering if there might be something in editing the saned.confd. It is showing this:
Code:
# The user saned should drop its privileges to after startup
#SANED_USER=""

_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 6:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

So I thought that if the C compiler could not run executables, then I should switch to root and emerge gcc. It tried to emerge gcc-4.9.3, but that also failed with the same error message about executables.

Looks like a stalemate. I did find:
Code:
Configuring source in /var/tmp/portage/sys-devel/gcc-4.9.3/work/gcc-4.9.3 ...
 * gcc-config: Active gcc profile is invalid!

_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
russK
l33t
l33t


Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 6:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mark2 wrote:
So I thought that if the C compiler could not run executables, then I should switch to root and emerge gcc. It tried to emerge gcc-4.9.3, but that also failed with the same error message about executables.

Looks like a stalemate. I did find:
Code:
Configuring source in /var/tmp/portage/sys-devel/gcc-4.9.3/work/gcc-4.9.3 ...
 * gcc-config: Active gcc profile is invalid!


mark,

gcc 4.9.3 recently went stable, a week or so ago. Prior to this you were probably humming along just fine with 4.8.5. This issue I would say has nothing to do with your scanner woes. My suggestion would be to avoid switching to 4.9.3 until you are finished working on the scanner problem. It is generally OK to have multiple slots of gcc installed at the same time, I personally have not switched yet:
Code:
gcc-config -l
 [1] x86_64-pc-linux-gnu-4.7.4
 [2] x86_64-pc-linux-gnu-4.8.5 *
 [3] x86_64-pc-linux-gnu-4.9.3


You can read about upgrading the compiler on the wiki: https://wiki.gentoo.org/wiki/Upgrading_GCC
It is something you sort of have to commit to, downgrading can be problematic.

Regarding the debug.out that you captured, it actually looks kind of promising to me, based on how much information it was able to probe from the scanner, it looked tantalizingly close to getting somewhere (although I must admit I'm not an expert :-) ). All the way through around line 1007 I think it might have been OK and then it was trying to do something with "ADF firmware resets..." , which I think is Automatic Document Feeder. Your scanner does not have a automatic document feeder I assume? Maybe if there is a way to configure avision to not use or disable ADF, just wondering.

HTH
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
russK
l33t
l33t


Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Another possibility, I noticed here on the scanimage manpage, 'scanimage -A' produces some help output with a lot of options, and for mine I saw this:

Code:
scanimage -A

All options specific to device `hpaio:/net/Officejet_Pro_8600?ip=192.168.1.16':
  Scan mode:
    --mode Lineart|Gray|Color [Lineart]
        Selects the scan mode (e.g., lineart, monochrome, or color).
    --resolution 75|100|200|300dpi [75]
        Sets the resolution of the scanned image.
    --source Flatbed|ADF|Duplex [Flatbed]
        Selects the scan source (such as a document-feeder).


Do you get the same option, '--source'? If so, seems like in your case you might add the option '--source Flatbed' to your scanimage command.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 8:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well, I had already managed to upgrade to gcc-4.9.3, but trying scanimage -A and scanimage --source Flatbed produced the same error as before. open of device avision:libusb:001:019 failed: Operation not supported.

It is indicative of something that when I launch xsane as root, the scanner buttons light up, but nothing else happens. Also true of the other scanner commands. So something triggers activity, but it does not go anywhere.

The upgrade did allow me to emerge sane-backends, though.
_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sebB
l33t
l33t


Joined: 02 Mar 2011
Posts: 745
Location: S.O. France

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 9:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

After adding SANE_BACKENDS="avision" to your make.conf, have you recompiled sane-backends?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
russK
l33t
l33t


Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Another shot in the dark might be to try the sane-backends 1.0.25_pre20150628 ebuild or the live 9999 ebuild.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mark2
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 22 May 2012
Posts: 293
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Sun Oct 11, 2015 12:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

@ sebB:

Yes.

@: russK:

I tried emerge sane-backends 1.0.25_pre20150628, but it says no ebuilds to satisfy. How do I get it to do that? Right now it has done 1.0.24-r4, but when I run the gui it shows 0.999 in the title bar.
_________________
Thanks,
Mark
__________________________________________________________________
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
russK
l33t
l33t


Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Sun Oct 11, 2015 12:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mark,

maybe I typed it wrong, you can see all of the ebuilds in portage like this with 'equery', which is in the gentoolkit package:

Code:
equery list -p sane-backends
 * Searching for sane-backends ...
[IP-] [  ] media-gfx/sane-backends-1.0.24-r5:0
[-P-] [ ~] media-gfx/sane-backends-1.0.25_pre20150628:0
[-P-] [ -] media-gfx/sane-backends-9999:0


So you would have to unmask it : https://wiki.gentoo.org/wiki/Knowledge_Base:Unmasking_a_package
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Kernel & Hardware All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Page 2 of 4

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum