Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
[solved]]kernel panic: Unable to mount root fs
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page 1, 2  Next  
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Installing Gentoo
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Sun Jun 21, 2015 12:27 pm    Post subject: [solved]]kernel panic: Unable to mount root fs Reply with quote

hi,
after booting I get the this message,
what can I do ? where can I find the boot log of this system to see if there are more errors?
I compiled the kernel automatic and manual as described in the handbook...Grub works but ....:roll:

Hardware name: VMware, Inc. VMware Virtual Platform/440BX Desktop Reference Platform
, BIOS 6.00 05/20/2014

... dump

---[ end Kernel panic - not syncing: VFS: Unable to mount root fs on unknown-block(0,0)



GNU Parted 3.2
Using /dev/sda
Welcome to GNU Parted! Type 'help' to view a list of commands.
(parted) p
Model: VMware, VMware Virtual S (scsi)
Disk /dev/sda: 16.1GB
Sector size (logical/physical): 512B/512B
Partition Table: gpt
Disk Flags:

Number Start End Size File system Name Flags
1 1049kB 3146kB 2097kB grub bios_grub
2 3146kB 131MB 128MB ext2 boot boot, esp
3 131MB 643MB 512MB linux-swap(v1) swap
4 643MB 12.8GB 12.2GB ext4 rootfs

[/quote]


Last edited by skorefish on Thu Jul 16, 2015 6:56 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Buffoon
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 17 Jun 2015
Posts: 1074
Location: EU or US

PostPosted: Sun Jun 21, 2015 1:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Your kernel has no support for [virtual] HDD controller. It must be built in, not as module if you want to boot without initrd.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 43178
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Sun Jun 21, 2015 2:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

skorefish,

What does lspci day from inside VMware.

Its a long time since I used vmware but I recall that it offers two HDD controllers.
One is supported by genkernel, the other not. I think the unsupported one needs the MTP Fusion driver, which you can add to genkernel.

Anyway, the lspci output will tell.
_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Sun Jun 21, 2015 3:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:

What does lspci day from inside VMware.

Its a long time since I used vmware but I recall that it offers two HDD controllers.
One is supported by genkernel, the other not. I think the unsupported one needs the MTP Fusion driver, which you can add to genkernel.



for the moment I changed the scsi drivers in VMware to ide and I am reinstalling...

here is the output

00:00.0 Host bridge: Intel Corporation 440BX/ZX/DX - 82443BX/ZX/DX Host bridge (rev 01)
00:01.0 PCI bridge: Intel Corporation 440BX/ZX/DX - 82443BX/ZX/DX AGP bridge (rev 01)
00:07.0 ISA bridge: Intel Corporation 82371AB/EB/MB PIIX4 ISA (rev 08)
00:07.1 IDE interface: Intel Corporation 82371AB/EB/MB PIIX4 IDE (rev 01)
00:07.3 Bridge: Intel Corporation 82371AB/EB/MB PIIX4 ACPI (rev 08)
00:07.7 System peripheral: VMware Virtual Machine Communication Interface (rev 10)
00:0f.0 VGA compatible controller: VMware SVGA II Adapter
00:10.0 SCSI storage controller: LSI Logic / Symbios Logic 53c1030 PCI-X Fusion-MPT Dual Ultra320 SCSI (rev 01)
00:11.0 PCI bridge: VMware PCI bridge (rev 02)
00:15.0 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:15.1 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:15.2 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:15.3 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:15.4 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:15.5 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:15.6 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:15.7 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:16.0 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:16.1 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:16.2 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:16.3 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:16.4 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:16.5 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:16.6 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:16.7 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:17.0 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:17.1 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:17.2 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:17.3 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:17.4 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:17.5 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:17.6 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:17.7 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:18.0 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:18.1 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:18.2 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:18.3 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:18.4 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:18.5 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:18.6 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
00:18.7 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
02:00.0 USB controller: VMware USB1.1 UHCI Controller
02:01.0 Ethernet controller: Intel Corporation 82545EM Gigabit Ethernet Controller (Copper) (rev 01)
02:02.0 Multimedia audio controller: Ensoniq ES1371 / Creative Labs CT2518 [AudioPCI-97] (rev 02)
02:03.0 USB controller: VMware USB2 EHCI Controller
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 43178
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Sun Jun 21, 2015 3:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

skorefish,

There is no need to reinstall.

If you attach your root HDD to
Code:
 00:07.1 IDE interface: Intel Corporation 82371AB/EB/MB PIIX4 IDE (rev 01)
It should have booted.

The driver for
Code:
00:10.0 SCSI storage controller: LSI Logic / Symbios Logic 53c1030 PCI-X Fusion-MPT Dual Ultra320 SCSI (rev 01)
is in the kernel but not in the genkernel default configuration. You can add it before genkernel builds your kernel if you wish.

By changing the VMware configuration your VM would have booted, or you could have rebuilt your kernel. Either way, no reinstall required.
Reinstalling is a bad habit you learned from binary operating systems. It won't fix Gentoo.
_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Sun Jun 21, 2015 9:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hey thx,

I have a command prompt. :D

Now everything else,
I want a network connection, azerty keyboard ; language English not dutch,
wake on lan (not in the VMware :lol:),

But, i'm happy for the moment, I learned a lot of bash shell :)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 43178
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Mon Jun 22, 2015 4:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

skorefish,

Your ethernet contraller should just work.
Code:
02:01.0 Ethernet controller: Intel Corporation 82545EM Gigabit Ethernet Controller (Copper) (rev 01)
but it may not be called eth0.

Look in
Code:
ifconfig -a
to see whats listed.

For your azerty keyboard, edit /etc/conf.d/keymaps
I have keymap="dvorak-uk" for the console. For Xorg its either xorg.conf or one of the files in xorg.conf.d
_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 11:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hello,

Ethernet still doesn't work. In live cd network it is called eno16777736. I tried this but it doesn't do ...
Where do I have to look. Files in the system/Linux menuconfig or both?
Is there a kind of checklist to see what goes wrong?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
krinn
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 02 May 2003
Posts: 7071

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 1:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You mean something like that? https://forums.gentoo.org/viewtopic-p-7746228.html#7746228
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 3:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

00:00.0 Host bridge: Intel Corporation 440BX/ZX/DX - 82443BX/ZX/DX Host bridge (rev 01)
Subsystem: VMware Virtual Machine Chipset
00:01.0 PCI bridge: Intel Corporation 440BX/ZX/DX - 82443BX/ZX/DX AGP bridge (rev 01)
00:07.0 ISA bridge: Intel Corporation 82371AB/EB/MB PIIX4 ISA (rev 08)
Subsystem: VMware Virtual Machine Chipset
00:07.1 IDE interface: Intel Corporation 82371AB/EB/MB PIIX4 IDE (rev 01)
Subsystem: VMware Virtual Machine Chipset
Kernel driver in use: ata_piix
Kernel modules: ata_piix, pata_acpi, ata_generic
00:07.3 Bridge: Intel Corporation 82371AB/EB/MB PIIX4 ACPI (rev 08)
Subsystem: VMware Virtual Machine Chipset
00:07.7 System peripheral: VMware Virtual Machine Communication Interface (rev 10)
Subsystem: VMware Virtual Machine Communication Interface
00:0f.0 VGA compatible controller: VMware SVGA II Adapter
Subsystem: VMware SVGA II Adapter
00:10.0 SCSI storage controller: LSI Logic / Symbios Logic 53c1030 PCI-X Fusion-MPT Dual Ultra$
Subsystem: VMware LSI Logic Parallel SCSI Controller
Kernel driver in use: mptspi
Kernel modules: mptspi
00:11.0 PCI bridge: VMware PCI bridge (rev 02)
00:15.0 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
Kernel driver in use: pcieport
00:15.1 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
Kernel driver in use: pcieport
00:15.2 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
Kernel driver in use: pcieport
00:15.3 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
Kernel driver in use: pcieport
00:15.4 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
Kernel driver in use: pcieport
00:15.5 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
...
00:18.7 PCI bridge: VMware PCI Express Root Port (rev 01)
Kernel driver in use: pcieport
02:00.0 USB controller: VMware USB1.1 UHCI Controller
Subsystem: VMware Device 1976
Kernel driver in use: uhci_hcd
Kernel modules: uhci_hcd
02:01.0 Ethernet controller: Intel Corporation 82545EM Gigabit Ethernet Controller (Copper) (r$
Subsystem: VMware PRO/1000 MT Single Port Adapter
Kernel driver in use: e1000
Kernel modules: e1000
02:02.0 Multimedia audio controller: Ensoniq ES1371 / Creative Labs CT2518 [AudioPCI-97] (rev $
Subsystem: Ensoniq AudioPCI 64V/128 / Creative Sound Blaster CT4810
Kernel driver in use: snd_ens1371
Kernel modules: snd_ens1371
02:03.0 USB controller: VMware USB2 EHCI Controller
Subsystem: VMware USB2 EHCI Controller
Kernel driver in use: ehci-pci
:
total 0
lrwxrwxrwx 1 root root 0 Jun 23 14:19 eno16777736 -> ../../devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:11.0/000$
lrwxrwxrwx 1 root root 0 Jun 23 14:19 lo -> ../../devices/virtual/net/lo



when I reboot the system (not lifecd) eno... becomes eth0
I installed the network driver, are there some more important drivers ?
It doesn't find a domain, but id don't have one I think...

(none) login:

what to do more?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 43178
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 5:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

skorefish,

Code:
02:01.0 Ethernet controller: Intel Corporation 82545EM Gigabit Ethernet Controller (Copper) (r$
Subsystem: VMware PRO/1000 MT Single Port Adapter
Kernel driver in use: e1000
Kernel modules: e1000
tells the kernel module you need. It may not auto load.

As root, do
Code:
modprobe  e1000

and check with
Code:
ifconfig -a
to see if you have a new interface.
If you do, run
Code:
dhcpcd <interface_name>
to attempt to start it.

This can all be automated.
_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 6:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i'm a bit confused, do I run this commands on the liveCd prompt, or on the chroot, or in the new booted Gentoo...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 43178
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 7:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

skorefish,

You do all this in your own newly installed Gentoo
_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 7:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

it says the filesystem is read only

modprobe e1000 -> nothing happens

ifconfig -a says eth0 but everything is 0

dhcpcd -> lots of text

it says eth0 offered ip address(192.168.2.42) from dhcp(192.168.2.1)

cannot create directory run
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Buffoon
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 17 Jun 2015
Posts: 1074
Location: EU or US

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 7:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
it says the filesystem is read only

Code:
mount -o rw,remount /

Although it is weird, unless there is corruption it should mount rw when init is finished.
Quote:
modprobe e1000 -> nothing happens

Not true, no error means action was successful.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 43178
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 7:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

skorefish,

The filesystem is read only becouse rootfsck failed. We need to fix that.
It may be an error in your /etc/fstab. Check that the root filesystem type is correct.
Meanwhile
Code:
mount -o remount,rw /
may well get you a read/write filesystem.

modprobe e1000 -> nothing happens, is good
modprobe only tells you something if something went wrong.

ifconfig -a says eth0 but everything is 0 is OK. The interface exists now but is not yot ready to use.

it says eth0 offered ip address(192.168.2.42) from dhcp(192.168.2.1) Is good too
Your router offered 192.168.2.42 to your eth0. So other that your read only root, thats lots oy progress.
_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 8:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

filesystem is rw now. There is an error
[302.023239]kworker/dying (14) used the greatest stack depth: 13024 bytes left
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 43178
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 8:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

skorefish,

make friends with wgetpaste
Use it to post your dmesg output onto a pastebin site and post the link here.
Do this inside your own gentoo now the network works too.
_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 8:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

# /etc/fstab: static file system information.
#
# noatime turns off atimes for increased performance (atimes normally aren't
# needed); notail increases performance of ReiserFS (at the expense of storage
# efficiency). It's safe to drop the noatime options if you want and to
# switch between notail / tail freely.
#
# The root filesystem should have a pass number of either 0 or 1.
# All other filesystems should have a pass number of 0 or greater than 1.
#
# See the manpage fstab(5) for more information.
#

# <fs> <mountpoint> <type> <opts> <dump/pass>

# NOTE: If your BOOT partition is ReiserFS, add the notail option to opts.
# <file system> <dir> <type> <options> <dump><pass>

/dev/sda2 /boot ext2 noauto,noatime 1 2
/dev/sda4 / ext4 noatime 0 1
/dev/sda3 none swap sw 0 0
/dev/cdrom /mnt/cdrom auto noauto,ro 0 0
/dev/fd0 /mnt/floppy auto noauto 0 0

there is something strange with fstab I opened this with the liveCD
here it looks normal when I open it in my own installed system
/dev/sda2 /boot ext2 noauto,noatime 1 2
/dev/sda4 / ext4 noatime 0 1
the lines above appear double, when edit them I edit the other double like there is a kind of link between them.

I don't understand what do you mean the network works?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 43178
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 8:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

skorefish,

If you make your root filesystem read/write. then do
Code:
modprobe e1000
dhcpcd eth0
your network should work. You have not made the changes you need permanent yet, so you neet to do this every boot.

Now you can
Code:
emerge wgetpaste
which requires the network and do
Code:
dmesg | wgetpaste

_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 8:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

emerge wgetpaste -> [[: /dev/fd/63: no such file or directory
Failed to validate a sane /dev
bash process substitution doesn't work; this may be an indication of dev/fd

found this solution -> ln -s /proc/self/fd /dev/fd
(http://www.ducea.com/2009/02/18/linux-tips-bash-completion-devfd62-no-such-file-or-directory/)


Last edited by skorefish on Wed Jun 24, 2015 7:20 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 9:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

(dmesg ) http://bpaste.net/show/d4ea5733360f

Last edited by skorefish on Wed Jun 24, 2015 8:48 am; edited 5 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Wed Jun 24, 2015 5:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok, I can ping my gateway, but no DNS ...


- can't emerge wgetpaste -> problem with DNS
resolv.conf was empty -> DNS problem soved !!!

-> can't connect to sshd, so no putty remote control :(

sftp works !!!
wgetpaste, vi installed

(dmesg ) http://bpaste.net/show/d4ea5733360f (fantastic tool !!! :D)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 43178
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Wed Jun 24, 2015 9:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

skorefish,

Code:
[    1.995121] EXT3-fs (sda4): error: couldn't mount because of unsupported optional features (240)
[    1.995560] EXT4-fs (sda4): couldn't mount as ext2 due to feature incompatibilities
[    1.996793] EXT4-fs (sda4): INFO: recovery required on readonly filesystem
[    1.996844] EXT4-fs (sda4): write access will be enabled during recovery
[    2.015316] EXT4-fs (sda4): recovery complete
[    2.016015] EXT4-fs (sda4): mounted filesystem with ordered data mode. Opts: (null)
[    2.016036] VFS: Mounted root (ext4 filesystem) readonly on device 8:4.
[    2.025898] devtmpfs: mounted


Your sda4 filesystem seems to have a problem. Run fsck on it from the install media.
It was discovered to be ext4 so the "couldn't mount as ext2 due to feature incompatibilities" does'n matter.

At the moment,
Code:
[ 4542.402497] e1000: eth0 NIC Link is Up 1000 Mbps Full Duplex, Flow Control: None
[ 4542.407277] IPv6: ADDRCONF(NETDEV_CHANGE): eth0: link becomes ready
your network interface is called eth0.
That may change once you fix you root filesystem mounting ro.
At the moment, during boot, lots of things don't work properly as /var, which is on / is readonly.
Code:

[    2.016015] EXT4-fs (sda4): mounted filesystem with ordered data mode. Opts: (null)
[    2.016036] VFS: Mounted root (ext4 filesystem) readonly on device 8:4.

Suggests that it was rw then made ro again as if the recovery didn't actually work.

Check your /etc/fstab root needs to be listed as ext4

How do you shut down the guest?
Killing VMware is like pulling the plug out and may well leave you with a corrupt filesystem in the guest. As root, use
Code:
shutdown -h now
so you get a clean shutdown.
_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skorefish
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 21 Jun 2015
Posts: 281

PostPosted: Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

it says: filesystem clean
and still starts ro

maybe it's one of those configuration files I don't know of yet( i'm a bit new with Linux)
where is the file configuring the boot?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Installing Gentoo All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Page 1 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum