Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
BUG: soft lockup - CPU#X stuck
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2  
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Kernel & Hardware
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
bammbamm808
Guru
Guru


Joined: 08 Dec 2002
Posts: 501
Location: Hawaii

PostPosted: Sun Mar 22, 2020 11:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

spike32 wrote:
bammbamm808 wrote:
spike32 wrote:
krinn wrote:
idea no, clue yes
Code:
[   57.707141] nouveau 0000:01:00.0: Refused to change power state, currently in D3
...
[   84.220352]  nv04_timer_read+0x1e/0x60 [nouveau]
[   84.220376]  nvkm_pmu_reset+0x62/0x160 [nouveau]...

i would dig nouveau issue (so, checking wiki, manual... about what could possibly affect badly nouveau)
ps: you might also just wish doing nothing than just booting your kernel with a blacklisted nouveau to have the quickest and best answer if digging nouveau issue is what you should do


Uninstalling the nouveau driver and installing the proprietary graphics driver for nvidia could be a good idea?


I had this issue with nvidia-drivers and kernels 5.5 and 5.6. Downgrading to 5.4.17-gentoo-sources resolved it.


So your suggestion is to uninstall nouveau, install nvidia-drivers and install kernel 5.4.17?

Just providing my data to help you narrow it down. I suggest nothing. But it was the coreX stuck for 22s thing, I remember that much. On my system, the kernel downgrade *seems to have resolved it.
_________________
Asrock X470 Taichi
Ryzen 2700x
32Gb Samsung B-die (16GB dual rank x2) DDR4
Geforce GTX 1060 6GB
Samsung Evo 840 500Gb +Seagate 1TB HDD
Etc....
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Mon Mar 23, 2020 8:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

bammbamm808 wrote:
spike32 wrote:
bammbamm808 wrote:
spike32 wrote:
krinn wrote:
idea no, clue yes
Code:
[   57.707141] nouveau 0000:01:00.0: Refused to change power state, currently in D3
...
[   84.220352]  nv04_timer_read+0x1e/0x60 [nouveau]
[   84.220376]  nvkm_pmu_reset+0x62/0x160 [nouveau]...

i would dig nouveau issue (so, checking wiki, manual... about what could possibly affect badly nouveau)
ps: you might also just wish doing nothing than just booting your kernel with a blacklisted nouveau to have the quickest and best answer if digging nouveau issue is what you should do


Uninstalling the nouveau driver and installing the proprietary graphics driver for nvidia could be a good idea?


I had this issue with nvidia-drivers and kernels 5.5 and 5.6. Downgrading to 5.4.17-gentoo-sources resolved it.


So your suggestion is to uninstall nouveau, install nvidia-drivers and install kernel 5.4.17?

Just providing my data to help you narrow it down. I suggest nothing. But it was the coreX stuck for 22s thing, I remember that much. On my system, the kernel downgrade *seems to have resolved it.

Actually I am running this version: 4.19.97-gentoo-x86_64.
Should I do an upgrade?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
krinn
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 02 May 2003
Posts: 7368

PostPosted: Mon Mar 23, 2020 11:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

from bammbamm808 entry:
* he was stuck with a newer kernel than you and with nvidia-drivers

my conclusion is:
* nouveau or nvidia : anyway it's related to nvidia cards, but not specially about nouveau then
* i don't think anyone running a ryzen would get that bug from kernel 4.19 upto 5.5 and none would had seen it
* he downgrade kernel, but i don't think it's what that has fix his issue, what probably has fix his issue is that while downgrading, he has set or unset the option that was doing that

If i were you i would ask help from Naib, he own a ryzen (and if my memory is good also an nvidia card) and can provide a working kernel configuration and good advises
you could then either adapt his kernel to your taste, or look for the difference with yours and try find what is doing this
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2020 10:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Does anyone has some further suggestion? Unfortunately Naib does not reply to me.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tony0945
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 25 Jul 2006
Posts: 3546
Location: Illinois, USA

PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

If your kernel has enabled CONFIG_IKCONFIG, which I heartily recommend, then post the kernel config with "zcat /proc/config.gz | wgetpaste" and post the link address that is returned.
If not, then "ls /boot/config*" will list copies of all the configs you have built. Verify which one you are running with "uname -a".
The reason that I recommend enabling configuration in the kernel is that there is no possibility of being mistaken, /proc/config.gz will hold the configuration for the currently running kernel.
I have a Ryzen, but a radeon video card. Nevertheless I have other systems with nouveau so maybe I can help you.
All I can promise that I will look at what you post.
Are you building a monolithic kernel or with an initramfs?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2020 11:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Tony0945 wrote:
If your kernel has enabled CONFIG_IKCONFIG, which I heartily recommend, then post the kernel config with "zcat /proc/config.gz | wgetpaste" and post the link address that is returned.
If not, then "ls /boot/config*" will list copies of all the configs you have built. Verify which one you are running with "uname -a".
The reason that I recommend enabling configuration in the kernel is that there is no possibility of being mistaken, /proc/config.gz will hold the configuration for the currently running kernel.
I have a Ryzen, but a radeon video card. Nevertheless I have other systems with nouveau so maybe I can help you.
All I can promise that I will look at what you post.


This is the output of zcat /proc/config.gz | wgetpaste:
http://dpaste.com/01NC1N1

And this is the output of uname -a:
Code:
Linux mauro 4.19.97-gentoo-x86_64 #1 SMP Wed Mar 18 16:53:29 CET 2020 x86_64 Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-7700HQ CPU @ 2.80GHz GenuineIntel GNU/Linux


Quote:
Are you building a monolithic kernel or with an initramfs?

Actually I don't know, I followed a guide to build up my Gentoo.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2020 11:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Actually I don't even know if intel graphic drivers are working because sometimes I find some strange line within the terminal.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tony0945
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 25 Jul 2006
Posts: 3546
Location: Illinois, USA

PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2020 6:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

First off, you were missing some configuration items. You should run "make oldconfig" before compiling a new kernel. I built a new config taking the defaults for the new items.

That config is here: https://pastebin.com/NncLH95B
Code:
CONFIG_X86_INTEL_USERCOPY=y
CONFIG_X86_USE_PPRO_CHECKSUM=y

I'm about to boot into your kernel (updated) so posting now.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tony0945
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 25 Jul 2006
Posts: 3546
Location: Illinois, USA

PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2020 7:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well, that was quick. It hung on boot with a kernel panic.

Working kernel config is here:add nouveau to this
major differences:

Timer Subsystem:
Yours is CONFIG_NO_HZ_FULL=y vs CONFIG_NO_HZ_IDLE=y

CPU/Task time and stats accounting:
Yours is
CONFIG_VIRT_CPU_ACCOUNTING=y
CONFIG_VIRT_CPU_ACCOUNTING_GEN=y
CONFIG_IRQ_TIME_ACCOUNTING=y
CONFIG_HAVE_SCHED_AVG_IRQ=y
CONFIG_TASK_XACCT=y
CONFIG_TASK_IO_ACCOUNTING=y
CONFIG_CPU_ISOLATION=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_WRITEBACK=y
CONFIG_CFS_BANDWIDTH=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_PIDS=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_FREEZER=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_HUGETLB=y
CONFIG_CPUSETS=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_DEVICE=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_CPUACCT=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_PERF=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_BPF=y
CONFIG_USER_NS=y
CONFIG_CHECKPOINT_RESTORE=y
CONFIG_SCHED_AUTOGROUP=y
CONFIG_RELAY=y
CONFIG_BLK_DEV_INITRD=y
CONFIG_INITRAMFS_SOURCE=""
CONFIG_RD_GZIP=y
CONFIG_RD_BZIP2=y
CONFIG_RD_LZMA=y
CONFIG_RD_XZ=y
CONFIG_RD_LZO=y
CONFIG_RD_LZ4=y
CONFIG_KALLSYMS_ALL=y
CONFIG_BPF_SYSCALL=y
CONFIG_BPF_JIT_ALWAYS_ON=y
CONFIG_USERFAULTFD=y

Mine is
CONFIG_TICK_CPU_ACCOUNTING=y

Mine doesn't use CGROUPS

# Kernel Performance Events And Counters

Yours has:
CONFIG_SLAB_MERGE_DEFAULT=y
CONFIG_SLAB_FREELIST_HARDENED=y
CONFIG_SLUB_CPU_PARTIAL=y
CONFIG_SYSTEM_DATA_VERIFICATION=y
CONFIG_PROFILING=y
CONFIG_TRACEPOINTS=y
CONFIG_HAVE_INTEL_TXT=y
CONFIG_DYNAMIC_PHYSICAL_MASK=y
CONFIG_PGTABLE_LEVELS=5

Mine has:
CONFIG_PGTABLE_LEVELS=4

# Processor type and features
Yours has CONFIG_RETPOLINE=y, mine doesn't. I do not recommend unsetting this.
also, yours has:
CONFIG_X86_EXTENDED_PLATFORM=y
CONFIG_SCHED_OMIT_FRAME_POINTER=y
CONFIG_HYPERVISOR_GUEST=y
CONFIG_PARAVIRT=y
CONFIG_XEN=y
CONFIG_XEN_PV=y
CONFIG_XEN_PV_SMP=y
CONFIG_XEN_DOM0=y
CONFIG_XEN_PVHVM=y
CONFIG_XEN_PVHVM_SMP=y
CONFIG_XEN_512GB=y
CONFIG_XEN_SAVE_RESTORE=y
CONFIG_XEN_DEBUG_FS=y
CONFIG_XEN_PVH=y
CONFIG_KVM_GUEST=y
CONFIG_PARAVIRT_TIME_ACCOUNTING=y
CONFIG_PARAVIRT_CLOCK=y
CONFIG_GART_IOMMU=y
OK, a ton of changes still to come.
See if the one I posted above solves the problem then bring changes back in related groups until it fails again.

To tell the truth, yours looks like the kitchen sink. If you start from scrath, use pappy's configs.

First try the one I linked to. Use the one I posted and add NOUVEAU as a module, blackilisting RADEON. Also, check the firmware settings, mine loads firmware for radeon and a TV card that you won't need.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tony0945
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 25 Jul 2006
Posts: 3546
Location: Illinois, USA

PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2020 9:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

OK, got on the NOUVEAU computer. It's dual boot so I had to wait.

First thing I noticed was that I'm running 4.19.107. That's a lot of revisions beyond this. You are 10 revisions behind.
Gentoo packages says the latest is 4.19.113. I'd unmask that and build it. These revisions are not development. They are backported bug fixes. On my Ryzen machine I run 5.4.x and 4.19.97. I just didn't unmerge the old kernel, but am keeping it as a fallback.

Code:
tony@Casti ~ $ uname -a
Linux Casti 4.19.107-gentoo #1 SMP PREEMPT Wed Mar 4 16:55:24 CST 2020 x86_64 AMD Phenom(tm) II X6 1090T Processor AuthenticAMD GNU/Linux
tony@Casti ~ $ zgrep NOUVEAU /proc/config.gz
CONFIG_DRM_NOUVEAU=m
# CONFIG_NOUVEAU_LEGACY_CTX_SUPPORT is not set
CONFIG_NOUVEAU_DEBUG=5
CONFIG_NOUVEAU_DEBUG_DEFAULT=3
# CONFIG_NOUVEAU_DEBUG_MMU is not set
CONFIG_DRM_NOUVEAU_BACKLIGHT=y
My card is about a decade old so unless you are running a very very old card on a very new motherboard (Ryzen, right?) these settings should be good for you, i.e. no legacy support.

Here is a handy script to automate building a kernel without an initramfs. Put it in /usr/local/sbin/buildmykernel and don't forget to make it executable. Or run it with "bash /usr/local/sbin/buildmykernel".
It uses the present kernel's internal config if run without a parameter. If run with a parameter, it assumes the parameter is the filename of a config file.
Then it runs "make oldconfig", then pops up menuconfig for you to change or just exit, then proceeds to build.
The note says " Building Virtualbox modules", but "emerge @module-rebuild" rebuilds all out of kernel modules such as nvidia, r8168 et cetera. If you don't have any, it won't build any.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 8:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Tony0945 wrote:
Well, that was quick. It hung on boot with a kernel panic.

Working kernel config is here:add nouveau to this
major differences:

Timer Subsystem:
Yours is CONFIG_NO_HZ_FULL=y vs CONFIG_NO_HZ_IDLE=y

CPU/Task time and stats accounting:
Yours is
CONFIG_VIRT_CPU_ACCOUNTING=y
CONFIG_VIRT_CPU_ACCOUNTING_GEN=y
CONFIG_IRQ_TIME_ACCOUNTING=y
CONFIG_HAVE_SCHED_AVG_IRQ=y
CONFIG_TASK_XACCT=y
CONFIG_TASK_IO_ACCOUNTING=y
CONFIG_CPU_ISOLATION=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_WRITEBACK=y
CONFIG_CFS_BANDWIDTH=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_PIDS=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_FREEZER=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_HUGETLB=y
CONFIG_CPUSETS=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_DEVICE=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_CPUACCT=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_PERF=y
CONFIG_CGROUP_BPF=y
CONFIG_USER_NS=y
CONFIG_CHECKPOINT_RESTORE=y
CONFIG_SCHED_AUTOGROUP=y
CONFIG_RELAY=y
CONFIG_BLK_DEV_INITRD=y
CONFIG_INITRAMFS_SOURCE=""
CONFIG_RD_GZIP=y
CONFIG_RD_BZIP2=y
CONFIG_RD_LZMA=y
CONFIG_RD_XZ=y
CONFIG_RD_LZO=y
CONFIG_RD_LZ4=y
CONFIG_KALLSYMS_ALL=y
CONFIG_BPF_SYSCALL=y
CONFIG_BPF_JIT_ALWAYS_ON=y
CONFIG_USERFAULTFD=y

Mine is
CONFIG_TICK_CPU_ACCOUNTING=y

Mine doesn't use CGROUPS

# Kernel Performance Events And Counters

Yours has:
CONFIG_SLAB_MERGE_DEFAULT=y
CONFIG_SLAB_FREELIST_HARDENED=y
CONFIG_SLUB_CPU_PARTIAL=y
CONFIG_SYSTEM_DATA_VERIFICATION=y
CONFIG_PROFILING=y
CONFIG_TRACEPOINTS=y
CONFIG_HAVE_INTEL_TXT=y
CONFIG_DYNAMIC_PHYSICAL_MASK=y
CONFIG_PGTABLE_LEVELS=5

Mine has:
CONFIG_PGTABLE_LEVELS=4

# Processor type and features
Yours has CONFIG_RETPOLINE=y, mine doesn't. I do not recommend unsetting this.
also, yours has:
CONFIG_X86_EXTENDED_PLATFORM=y
CONFIG_SCHED_OMIT_FRAME_POINTER=y
CONFIG_HYPERVISOR_GUEST=y
CONFIG_PARAVIRT=y
CONFIG_XEN=y
CONFIG_XEN_PV=y
CONFIG_XEN_PV_SMP=y
CONFIG_XEN_DOM0=y
CONFIG_XEN_PVHVM=y
CONFIG_XEN_PVHVM_SMP=y
CONFIG_XEN_512GB=y
CONFIG_XEN_SAVE_RESTORE=y
CONFIG_XEN_DEBUG_FS=y
CONFIG_XEN_PVH=y
CONFIG_KVM_GUEST=y
CONFIG_PARAVIRT_TIME_ACCOUNTING=y
CONFIG_PARAVIRT_CLOCK=y
CONFIG_GART_IOMMU=y
OK, a ton of changes still to come.
See if the one I posted above solves the problem then bring changes back in related groups until it fails again.

To tell the truth, yours looks like the kitchen sink. If you start from scrath, use pappy's configs.

First try the one I linked to. Use the one I posted and add NOUVEAU as a module, blackilisting RADEON. Also, check the firmware settings, mine loads firmware for radeon and a TV card that you won't need.


Hi, I changed kernel configuration with this one and added Nouveau, but I'm still having problem, maybe I did something wrong. Could you please check?
I am still running the same version of the kernel, could it be a problem?

http://dpaste.com/1SXN7BA
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 8:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Tony0945 wrote:
My card is about a decade old so unless you are running a very very old card on a very new motherboard (Ryzen, right?) these settings should be good for you, i.e. no legacy support.


CPU: Intel core i7 7700HQ
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 630 / GeForce GTX 950M
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 8:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

How could I check if intel graphic drivers are running?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tony0945
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 25 Jul 2006
Posts: 3546
Location: Illinois, USA

PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 3:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

spike32 wrote:
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 630 / GeForce GTX 950M
That's eight years newer than the design of my 8400GS which debuted in 2007. By "lagacy" I think they mean older than that, Turn legacy support off.

spike32 wrote:
How could I check if intel graphic drivers are running?

Code:
lsmod |grep i915
If the module isn't loaded, the card isn't being driven.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 5:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Tony0945 wrote:
spike32 wrote:
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 630 / GeForce GTX 950M
That's eight years newer than the design of my 8400GS which debuted in 2007. By "lagacy" I think they mean older than that, Turn legacy support off.

spike32 wrote:
How could I check if intel graphic drivers are running?

Code:
lsmod |grep i915
If the module isn't loaded, the card isn't being driven.

This is the output of lsmod | grep i915:
Code:

i915                 2121728  49
i2c_algo_bit           16384  2 i915,nouveau
drm_kms_helper        208896  2 i915,nouveau
drm                   540672  15 drm_kms_helper,i915,ttm,nouveau
i2c_core               86016  9 i2c_designware_platform,videodev,i2c_designware_core,drm_kms_helper,i2c_algo_bit,i2c_i801,i915,nouveau,drm
video                  49152  3 asus_wmi,i915,nouveau

But here (https://wiki.gentoo.org/wiki/Intel) I read that intel i965 is needed as VIDEO_CARDS flag, which I used in /etc/portage/make.conf:
Code:
VIDEO_CARDS="intel i965 nouveau"


Anyway, I have removed legacy support but I'm still having problem. Here is my actual configuration: http://dpaste.com/0J5H690
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Sat Mar 28, 2020 5:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Up
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Sun Mar 29, 2020 4:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

spike32 wrote:
Tony0945 wrote:
spike32 wrote:
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 630 / GeForce GTX 950M
That's eight years newer than the design of my 8400GS which debuted in 2007. By "lagacy" I think they mean older than that, Turn legacy support off.

spike32 wrote:
How could I check if intel graphic drivers are running?

Code:
lsmod |grep i915
If the module isn't loaded, the card isn't being driven.

This is the output of lsmod | grep i915:
Code:

i915                 2121728  49
i2c_algo_bit           16384  2 i915,nouveau
drm_kms_helper        208896  2 i915,nouveau
drm                   540672  15 drm_kms_helper,i915,ttm,nouveau
i2c_core               86016  9 i2c_designware_platform,videodev,i2c_designware_core,drm_kms_helper,i2c_algo_bit,i2c_i801,i915,nouveau,drm
video                  49152  3 asus_wmi,i915,nouveau

But here (https://wiki.gentoo.org/wiki/Intel) I read that intel i965 is needed as VIDEO_CARDS flag, which I used in /etc/portage/make.conf:
Code:
VIDEO_CARDS="intel i965 nouveau"


Anyway, I have removed legacy support but I'm still having problem. Here is my actual configuration: http://dpaste.com/0J5H690

What about this?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Mon Mar 30, 2020 3:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Up
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2020 7:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I also tried to install nvidia proprietary drivers, but I'm having problem with them too.
I added in /etc/portage/make.conf this:
Code:
VIDEO_CARDS="intel i965 nvidia"

but when I run sudo emerge --ask --changed-use --deep @world I get this problem:
Code:

[blocks B            ] media-libs/mesa[-libglvnd( - )] ("media-libs/mesa[-libglvnd( - )]" is blocking media-libs/libhlvnd-1.3.1)
[blocks B            ] app-eselect/eselect-opengl ("app-eselect/eselect-opengl" is blocking x11-drivers/nvidia-drivers-440.59)

Why these two packages are blocking the installation?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2020 8:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

spike32 wrote:
I also tried to install nvidia proprietary drivers, but I'm having problem with them too.
I added in /etc/portage/make.conf this:
Code:
VIDEO_CARDS="intel i965 nvidia"

but when I run sudo emerge --ask --changed-use --deep @world I get this problem:
Code:

[blocks B            ] media-libs/mesa[-libglvnd( - )] ("media-libs/mesa[-libglvnd( - )]" is blocking media-libs/libhlvnd-1.3.1)
[blocks B            ] app-eselect/eselect-opengl ("app-eselect/eselect-opengl" is blocking x11-drivers/nvidia-drivers-440.59)

Why these two packages are blocking the installation?

I forgot, this is my actual kernel configuration http://dpaste.com/14Z80DE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spike32
n00b
n00b


Joined: 17 Mar 2020
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Fri Apr 03, 2020 3:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Kernel & Hardware All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2
Page 2 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum