Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
Native Airport Extreme Drivers
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 17, 18, 19 ... 40, 41, 42  Next  
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Gentoo on PPC
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
StormChaserUK
n00b
n00b


Joined: 14 Nov 2005
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 6:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hey guys.

just to let you guys know, i've managed to get it working (x86 not ppc) and i've done a little startup script that is basically in my /etc/conf.d/local.start. What i'll do when i reboot later into gen2 i'll post it here for you guys. it picks up the first wireless interface from iwconfig and sets that up making the assumption that it's the broadcom.

as for someone asking what do you find ifg it's managed to associate with an AP? well you would need to check with iwconfig to see whether it's picked one up or not.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fuoco
Guru
Guru


Joined: 23 May 2004
Posts: 386
Location: Israel

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 8:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Anyone got this driver to work together with NetworkManager ? It doesn't associate when I try it ....
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Havin_it
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 17 Jul 2005
Posts: 1172
Location: Edinburgh, UK

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 10:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

JoseJX wrote:
It should build against the kernel linked to /usr/src/linux are you sure that you're changing the link?


Yep, definitely changing the symlink before re-merging. I should have saved the output, but I know I saw `uname -r` being invoked at some point (which at that stage would of course still point to the running kernel).

I just received a new gentoo-sources update (2.6.15-gentoo-r4 - damn but they are coming thick'n'fast lately!) - so I'll run my script again and log the output.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
thedopefishlives
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 23 Nov 2005
Posts: 84

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 12:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I noticed when working with the snapshots that the build itself - not the ebuild - compiles against the sources of the currently running kernel. The make process invokes the "/lib/modules/`uname -r`/build" directory. I believe the Makefiles have to be patched in order to correct this.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Havin_it
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 17 Jul 2005
Posts: 1172
Location: Edinburgh, UK

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 1:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

That makes sense, my results from the emerges show the clangers as

Code:
# ieee80211softmac
make -C /lib/modules/`uname -r` <etc.>

# bcm43xx
make -C /lib/modules/2.6.15-gentoo-r3 <etc>


...though the modules do get installed into the right place (/lib/modules/2.6.15-gentoo-r4 in this case). I presume this is because of the symlink being updated.

Unfortunately I wouldn't know the first thing of how to patch the Makefiles. Any suggestions? I'm sure there will be another gentoo-sources revision along soon so it can be tested ;)

EDIT: Ne'mind, worked it out for myself. The two packages require slightly different hacks, so I'll deal with them separately. The following assumes an understanding of using portage overlays.

1) ieee80211softmac
This ebuild already uses an alternative Makefile, so all we have to do is edit that Makefile in our overlay. Here's my modified $PORTDIR_OVERLAY/net-wireless/ieee80211softmac/files/Makefile
Code:
# this makefile is for building out-of-tree

CFLAGS+=-DCONFIG_IEEE80211_SOFTMAC_DEBUG=1
CFLAGS+=-DIEEE80211_DEBUG=1

ARB_KRNL ?= /lib/modules/`uname -r`
KDIR ?= ${ARB_KRNL}/build
MODPATH ?= ${ARB_KRNL}/kernel/net/ieee80211
modules:
   make -C $(KDIR) SUBDIRS=`pwd`/net/ieee80211 CONFIG_IEEE80211=m CONFIG_IEEE80211_CRYPT_WEP=m CONFIG_IEEE80211_CRYPT_CCMP=m CONFIG_IEEE80211_CRYPT_TKIP=m CC="${CROSS_COMPILE}gcc -I`pwd`/include" modules
   make -C $(KDIR) SUBDIRS=`pwd`/net/ieee80211/softmac CONFIG_IEEE80211_SOFTMAC=m CC="${CROSS_COMPILE}gcc -I`pwd`/include" modules

install: modules
   install -d $(ARB_KRNL)/kernel/net/ieee80211
   install -m 644 -c `pwd`/net/ieee80211/ieee80211.ko $(MODPATH)
   install -m 644 -c `pwd`/net/ieee80211/ieee80211_crypt.ko $(MODPATH)
   install -m 644 -c `pwd`/net/ieee80211/ieee80211_crypt_ccmp.ko $(MODPATH)
   install -m 644 -c `pwd`/net/ieee80211/ieee80211_crypt_tkip.ko $(MODPATH)
   install -m 644 -c `pwd`/net/ieee80211/ieee80211_crypt_wep.ko $(MODPATH)
   install -d $(MODPATH)/softmac
   install -m 644 -c `pwd`/net/ieee80211/softmac/ieee80211softmac.ko $(ARB_KRNL)/kernel/net/ieee80211/softmac
   install -d $(KDIR)/include/net
   install -m 644 -c `pwd`/include/net/ieee80211.h $(KDIR)/include/net
   install -m 644 -c `pwd`/include/net/ieee80211_crypt.h $(KDIR)/include/net
   install -m 644 -c `pwd`/include/net/ieee80211_radiotap.h $(KDIR)/include/net
   install -m 644 -c `pwd`/include/net/ieee80211softmac.h $(KDIR)/include/net
   install -m 644 -c `pwd`/include/net/ieee80211softmac_wx.h $(KDIR)/include/net
   /sbin/depmod -a

uninstall:
   rm -rf $(MODPATH)
   rm -f $(KDIR)/include/net/ieee80211.h
   rm -f $(KDIR)/include/net/ieee80211_crypt.h
   rm -f $(KDIR)/include/net/ieee80211_radiotap.h
   rm -f $(KDIR)/include/net/ieee80211softmac.h
   rm -f $(KDIR)/include/net/ieee80211softmac_wx.h
   /sbin/depmod -a

clean:
   find . \( -name '*.ko' -o -name '*.o' -o -name '.tmp_versions' -o -name '*~' -o -name '.*.cmd' \
      -o -name '*.mod.c' -o -name '*.tar.bz2' -o -name '*.rej' -o -name '*.orig' \)\
      -print | xargs rm -Rf


I add the var $ARB_KRNL so the ebuild can run either as normal (build against the running kernel), or you can pass an alternative kernel-version. For example, to build against a built-but-not-running kernel-2.6.15-gentoo-r4:

Code:
# ARB_KRNL=/lib/modules/2.6.15-gentoo-r4 emerge ieee80211softmac


2) bcm43xx
With this ebuild there is no hacked Makefile added, so I've grabbed the one from the package tarball, and in this case made just a tiny edit, changing this line

Code:
KVER      := $(shell uname -r)

to
Code:
KVER      ?= $(shell uname -r)


Place the edited Makefile in the $PORTDIR_OVERLAY/net-wireless/bcm43xx/files/ directory, and then make the following edit to the $PORTDIR_OVERLAY/net-wireless/bcm43xx/bcm43xx-0.0.1-r20060125.ebuild

Code:
src_unpack() {
   unpack ${A}
   cd ${S}
   epatch ${FILESDIR}/add_stats.patch
   epatch ${FILESDIR}/remove_ieee_check.patch
   cp ${FILESDIR}/Makefile ${S}   #Add this line
}


So now you can build normally, or with a different kernel-version specified like so:

Code:
# KVER=2.6.15-gentoo-r4 emerge bcm43xx


NOTE: Remember to regenerate the checksums on the ebuilds, or portage will not build them.
Code:
# ebuild <full-path-to-overlay-ebuild> digest


I tested these mods by booting back into my old kernel and running the emerge commands as above. On reboot into the newer kernel (the one I'd specified), the interface came up as normal on boot. Job done...[/u]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
StormChaserUK
n00b
n00b


Joined: 14 Nov 2005
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 3:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

As promised, here's my startup script for the driver, onmy system it's just /etc/conf.d/local.start. I know it's not pretty and YMMV, but it wodks for me and well mayb it will help some people...

set your ESSID at the top in the reletive variable. it does none of the fancy "putting [ok] at the right side of the screen" stuff... it was a quick n dirty script to do it so it works. It makes the assumption that the bcm43xx module is loaded automatically by the kernel loader or some other method before the script is ran. If someone can come up with a better solution or a better version, i'd be glad to hear it.

# /etc/conf.d/local.start

# This is a good place to load any misc programs
# on startup ( use 1>&2 to hide output)
IFCONFIG=`which ifconfig`
IWCONFIG=`which iwconfig`
DHCPCD=`which dhcpcd`
ETHDEV=`$IWCONFIG 2>&1 |grep 802.11 |awk '{ print $1 }'`
ESSID="myessid"

echo Starting Wireless device: $ETHDEV with ESSID $ESSID
echo Script bins needed: $IFCONFIG, $IWCONFIG, $DHCPCD
echo Making sure that $ETHDEV is stopped
$IFCONFIG $ETHDEV down
sleep 3
echo Bringing up $ETHDEV
$IFCONFIG $ETHDEV up
sleep 3
echo Setting $ETHDEV essid to $ESSID
$IWCONFIG $ETHDEV essid $ESSID
sleep 3
echo Obtaining ip for $ETHDEV
$DHCPCD -d $ETHDEV

# if we get here then the script has got an IP and we can assume the wifi device is started
TMP=`$IWCONFIG 2>&1 | grep Frequency`
FREQ=`echo $TMP | awk '{ print $2 }'`
AP=`echo $TMP | awk '{ print $6 }'`
TMP2=`$IWCONFIG 2>&1 | grep Rate`
RATE=`echo $TMP2 | awk '{ print $2 }'`
echo Connected to AP: $AP on $FREQ Ghz @ $RATE Mb/s
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
theothermatt
n00b
n00b


Joined: 10 Apr 2004
Posts: 57
Location: Leamington, UK

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 11:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi. You'll have to excuse me, but I'm utterly confused. Also, I just read the entire thread in one go
which is kind of tiring, so it's possible that I missed something!

I'm using the 20060125 ebuilds of bcm43xx and softmac, with a 2.6.15-gentoo-r1 kernel.

Everything works fine, I can connect to my router , I can use dhcp, use the web etc.. It all works
brilliantly.

Until I try to use WEP. I want to run my router using WEP, but this is giving me some problems.
There are some posts, particularly on pages 11 and 14, which suggest that with what I'm using it
should be possible to use WEP.
When I try to set the key using iwconfig, I get this:

Code:

# iwconfig eth1 key <my key here>
Error for wireless request "Set Encode" (8B2A) :
    SET failed on device eth1 ; Operation not supported.


Can anyone confirm that with what I'm using I should be able to use WEP? And if so, possibly
let me know where I'm going wrong?

If I can't use WEP with this setup, what do I need to be doing so I can? (ideally with softmac)
It's not exactly clear from what I can see.
There seems to be lots of people all saying slightly different things.

Thanks,

Matt.
_________________
"God doesn't play dice." - Einstein
"Einstein, stop telling God what to do." - Niels Bohr
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Akaihiryuu
l33t
l33t


Joined: 08 May 2003
Posts: 751
Location: Columbus, OH

PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2006 12:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Any chance of getting ebuilds in the portage tree for the newer versions? At my last sync the latest versions available are 20060125, which is getting a bit out of date now (and didn't work for me anyway). I've tried making my own ebuilds but haven't had much luck with it, but then I also lack time. I haven't had much luck installing the packages manually either...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sul3n3t
n00b
n00b


Joined: 11 Jun 2003
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2006 2:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mellowgreengiant wrote:
sul3n3t wrote:
I have a Compaq V2424NR amd64 laptop with integrated broadcom BCM4318. After updating to the 1/25 ebuilds, my laptop completely freezes upon "ifconfig eth1 up". I'm not expecting a quick solution or anything, but I haven't heard of this happening yet. Also, I don't know how to debug this. So it goes.

I have then following packages installed with default configuration:
net-wireless/bcm43xx-0.0.1-r20060125
net-wireless/ieee80211softmac-0.1-r20060125
sys-kernel/gentoo-sources-2.6.15-r1
sys-apps/hotplug-20040923-r1
sys-apps/coldplug-20040920
sys-fs/udev-084

Coldplug starts at boot.
Firmware: bcmwl564.sys version: 3.100.64.10
I've tried several drivers previously. I believe hotplug/coldplug is setup correctly.
Thanks.


What speed are you setting it to? Try 11M if you're not already. That made the difference for me with the same setup.


I believe that rate changes and such are only supposed to be made after 'ifconfig eth1 up'. But, to answer your question, it gets the same result for me.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mellowgreengiant
n00b
n00b


Joined: 06 Nov 2003
Posts: 13
Location: The Nebuchadnezzar

PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2006 2:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

sul3n3t wrote:
mellowgreengiant wrote:
sul3n3t wrote:
I have a Compaq V2424NR amd64 laptop with integrated broadcom BCM4318. After updating to the 1/25 ebuilds, my laptop completely freezes upon "ifconfig eth1 up". I'm not expecting a quick solution or anything, but I haven't heard of this happening yet. Also, I don't know how to debug this. So it goes.

I have then following packages installed with default configuration:
net-wireless/bcm43xx-0.0.1-r20060125
net-wireless/ieee80211softmac-0.1-r20060125
sys-kernel/gentoo-sources-2.6.15-r1
sys-apps/hotplug-20040923-r1
sys-apps/coldplug-20040920
sys-fs/udev-084

Coldplug starts at boot.
Firmware: bcmwl564.sys version: 3.100.64.10
I've tried several drivers previously. I believe hotplug/coldplug is setup correctly.
Thanks.


What speed are you setting it to? Try 11M if you're not already. That made the difference for me with the same setup.


I believe that rate changes and such are only supposed to be made after 'ifconfig eth1 up'. But, to answer your question, it gets the same result for me.


Ah, right you are, missed that.
_________________
Half awake, half asleep
In this state I love to keep.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
MajorNewby
n00b
n00b


Joined: 22 Feb 2004
Posts: 54
Location: Philly, PA, USA

PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2006 6:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello all...

I'm back to gentoo after a few years of messing with "easier distros" and I'm trying to get my wireless up and running. I followed the instructions here, got my eth1 setup as wireless and I think everything is setup correctly, but when I ping yahoo (or anything else), all my packets are 100% packet loss?

I have a 128-bit encryption ebnabled router, using the same key as I do on my wife's computer, so the key should work, right? I entered it like so...
Code:

iwconfig eth1 enc xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xx

Is that the correct syntax?


*edit*

I neglected to mention, my kernel is genkernel (wireless functions disabled in kernel), on x86 platform.

if I can't get this working, I may just start completely from scratch with a new mobo, etc. - not because it's not easy to get working, but because it would make a better system anyway. If I end up rebuilding anyway, at least I'll know what I need to do differently with the new setup :D
_________________
I am a n00b to Linux - if I ask a stupid question, it's OK to laugh at me - when you finish laughing, an answer would be greatly appreciated!!

I am Linux User #357498! Woohoo!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Akaihiryuu
l33t
l33t


Joined: 08 May 2003
Posts: 751
Location: Columbus, OH

PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2006 9:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm not sure if you need the -'s in the WEP key or not...actually I don't think you do, in my /etc/conf.d/wireless I don't have any special characters in my WEP key. I believe you also need to set your authentication type, usually open. If I'm not mistaken, it's iwconfig <interface> enc open (or whatever type you're using).
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Havin_it
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 17 Jul 2005
Posts: 1172
Location: Edinburgh, UK

PostPosted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Still no progress with getting an Ad-Hoc connection up. Anyone else had success with this?

I've noticed something regarding this. The other peer (a Ralink rt2500 chip on WinXP) doesn't actually 'see' the network, even though I can 'see' it and fully configure the interface on my end (my laptop). (As mentioned waaay back, this connection had worked fine under ndiswrapper.)

When I boot the same laptop with the same card in XP, the peer sees it and the connection is established at both ends.

All I can conclude from this, is that under Linux the card is not broadcasting its ESSID - or possibly not anything to make it discoverable. Like it's just being passive. Jose, can you shed any light on what might be missing?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
StormChaserUK
n00b
n00b


Joined: 14 Nov 2005
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 3:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have the same problem with a belkin card i use (atmel chipset). Under AP mode it's fine, but if i then try to use it under ad-hoc the XP machine doesnt see the network...

HOWEVER

If i set both interfaces up with static ip's and set default routes etc, it's works fine even tho the XP machine says that there's nothing on the other end of the ad-hoc link.

so I would suggest trying it and seeing what happens. make sure both machines have a static ip set etc the same normal non-routeable range and set EVERYTHING up manually. also make sure that they both use the same essid and not just "ANY".

Havin_it wrote:
Still no progress with getting an Ad-Hoc connection up. Anyone else had success with this?

I've noticed something regarding this. The other peer (a Ralink rt2500 chip on WinXP) doesn't actually 'see' the network, even though I can 'see' it and fully configure the interface on my end (my laptop). (As mentioned waaay back, this connection had worked fine under ndiswrapper.)

When I boot the same laptop with the same card in XP, the peer sees it and the connection is established at both ends.

All I can conclude from this, is that under Linux the card is not broadcasting its ESSID - or possibly not anything to make it discoverable. Like it's just being passive. Jose, can you shed any light on what might be missing?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
JoseJX
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 28 Apr 2002
Posts: 2774

PostPosted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 4:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I know that we haven't currently finished reversing all of the stuff required for the HW supported AP modes and SoftMAC doesn't really support any of things required for proper Adhoc/AP modes. Your best bet is to try with devicescape if you really need these features, but like I said, it's not supported very well yet.
_________________
Gentoo PPC FAQ: http://www.gentoo.org/doc/en/gentoo-ppc-faq.xml
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Akaihiryuu
l33t
l33t


Joined: 08 May 2003
Posts: 751
Location: Columbus, OH

PostPosted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 9:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Which stack is going to be integrated into the kernel eventually (when the driver is), softmac or devicescape? I'm going to be getting a wireless card for my server probably sometime in the next year, and I'm going to want the server to be an access point. It'd be nice if the Broadcom stuff is fully working by then so that I won't have to be quite so careful which wireless card I get. I'd like to be able to run it in master mode and act as an access point. No rush though, my roommate currently has a separate access point that I'll be using as long as he's there...and if the Broadcom stuff doesn't completely work by then, I can just hunt around for a card that does fully work. I haven't tried devicescape yet, as I can't find a standalone version and I don't really want to patch my kernel, but I haven't had any luck with softmac.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
JoseJX
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 28 Apr 2002
Posts: 2774

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 4:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Right now, both are in the net-wirless git repository since neither is a great solution for the wireless problems we have with Linux now. Eventually, one will be picked over the other but for now, both are being maintained.
_________________
Gentoo PPC FAQ: http://www.gentoo.org/doc/en/gentoo-ppc-faq.xml
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
scoobydu
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 16 Feb 2003
Posts: 1076
Location: 'Mind the Gap'

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 6:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Any chance softmac daily snapshot can have a version number somewhere?? No changelog, nor last update date, makes me unsure whether the snapshot has changed.

A quick guide to git with softmac would not go a miss too ;) I've been trying for a few days with no luck, although, I'm not sure of the concept with git, so that doesn't help :-/ Pulled the latest 2.6 kernel git, but how is wireless stuff merged? or is it already in there?
_________________
Tyan Tiger K8W, 2xOpteron 240,Powerbook5,6 15" 1.5g, Macbook Black 2g, Mac Mini 1g, Ipod P60g.
| Linux - From a windows user perspective|
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
IceBall
n00b
n00b


Joined: 23 Jul 2004
Posts: 53
Location: Austria, Tirol, Innsbruck

PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2006 9:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi,

i recently tried the SoftMac method on my iBook G4.
-> It's working out-of-the-box. :D - great!

Now i'll try to set up the configuration with wireless-tools - do you have any hints for me?


thanks, Ice


some information:
Kernel: 2.6.15-gentoo-r5
HW: Airport Extreme
SoftMAC snapshot: 20060125 (ebuild)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gigabytes
n00b
n00b


Joined: 15 Feb 2006
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2006 9:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi.

It seems to work when I load the module but when I try to assign an address to the interface I get this on dmesg:

SoftMAC: Authentication timed out with 00:13:10:05:dc:62

and I can't ping anything except myself. I tried the tiger 10.4.3 firmware and some firmwares in the README.

What can I do?

Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
nmainil
n00b
n00b


Joined: 18 Jun 2005
Posts: 12
Location: Brussels

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm not sure but I think that the current driver doesn't handle automatic bitrate change. This kind of problem happened to me too and I resolved it by owering the bit rate :
Code:
iwconfig ethX rate 11M

works well for me, but in extremes situatuions (really low signal) I do this:
Code:
iwconfig ethX rate 1M
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bz31
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 20 Apr 2005
Posts: 108

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2006 4:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It seems to me that the dscape version can do automatic bitrate change. It doesn't need setting rate.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
b0j3
n00b
n00b


Joined: 25 Dec 2004
Posts: 20

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 8:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm trying to compile standalone version of bcm43xx, but everytime I run make I get parse error at the printk("KERN_ERR PFX ...") part.
I tried different versions of bcm43xx driver but the error is always the same.

Any ideas what to do?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KeyserZero
n00b
n00b


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Posts: 68

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 10:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey!

What Kernel version have you installed to compile the bcm43xx kernel object?

Greetz
_________________
www.ruby-lang.org
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
b0j3
n00b
n00b


Joined: 25 Dec 2004
Posts: 20

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 11:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

KeyserZero wrote:
Hey!

What Kernel version have you installed to compile the bcm43xx kernel object?

Greetz


The kernel version is 2.6.15.1 and it doesn't matter which bcm43xx standalone version I take.
The response is the same.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Gentoo on PPC All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 17, 18, 19 ... 40, 41, 42  Next
Page 18 of 42

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum