Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
Is prelink broken on ppc? [solved]
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Gentoo on PPC
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Massimo B.
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 09 Feb 2005
Posts: 1556
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Sat Dec 16, 2006 10:34 am    Post subject: Is prelink broken on ppc? [solved] Reply with quote

I broke my system again with prelink. Thats only on ppc. Or is there something wrong with the command prelink -Ramvq ?
_________________
ppc:PowerBook5,8 15"(1440)-G4/1.67,2G|amd64:HP EliteBook 8560w,i7-2620M,16G|Acer Z5610 (Core2QuadQ8200),8G|amd64-prefix:OpenSuse|HP EliteDesk 800G1 i7-4790|HP Compaq Pro 6300 i7-3770
Lila-Theme


Last edited by Massimo B. on Sun Dec 17, 2006 2:06 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Massimo B.
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 09 Feb 2005
Posts: 1556
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Sun Dec 17, 2006 2:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

For me sys-devel/prelink-20060712-r1 is stable again.
_________________
ppc:PowerBook5,8 15"(1440)-G4/1.67,2G|amd64:HP EliteBook 8560w,i7-2620M,16G|Acer Z5610 (Core2QuadQ8200),8G|amd64-prefix:OpenSuse|HP EliteDesk 800G1 i7-4790|HP Compaq Pro 6300 i7-3770
Lila-Theme
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Gentoo on PPC All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum