Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
KDE 4.1 portage
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 15, 16, 17 ... 28, 29, 30  Next  
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Bloodsurfer
Guru
Guru


Joined: 07 Dec 2005
Posts: 361
Location: Wolfstein, Germany (Rhineland-Palatinate)

PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 2:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have that flickering bug too, but here it is not dependant on some special applications. Have had it since my first experiences with KDE 4.0. But it does happen less and less frequently with each update of KDE or nvidia-drivers.
It was horribly in the beginning, partly unusable, but now it is just annoying sometimes. On some days it doesn't happen at all.
_________________
SiberianSniper: my girlfriend's name ends with .c
Clete2: Uber geek! W00t! I'd rather have it end in .cpp... <insert name>.cpp
Dralnu: ...why not <name>.o? Then she's ready for linking...
SiberianSniper: or <name>.ko, so she's ready for insertion?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
asturm
Developer
Developer


Joined: 05 Apr 2007
Posts: 7115
Location: Austria

PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 3:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It mostly happens when changing desktops, I also think it isn't really related to OpenOffice but I can't tell at that time. Currently I'm away from my desktop and working on my good old notey, whose radeon M9000 shines at rendering KDE4...
_________________
backend.cpp:92:2: warning: #warning TODO - this error message is about as useful as a cooling unit in the arctic
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Matteo Azzali
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 23 Sep 2004
Posts: 1133

PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 8:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

genstorm wrote:
It mostly happens when changing desktops, I also think it isn't really related to OpenOffice but I can't tell at that time. Currently I'm away from my desktop and working on my good old notey, whose radeon M9000 shines at rendering KDE4...


Not a big feat. Even older intel graphic cards shine there, expecially if you're willing to use the AMD closed-source driver (that's bad in
all openGL but composite, ask blender/wine users), I swear that even an elder S3 Virge would shine like that in composite
("real" 3D with OpenGL is, however, another story :roll: )

P.S.: both intel 915 and X3100 have now open source drivers that shine in composite. Do this make them the best 3D cards
for linux????!?
_________________
Every day a new distro comes to birth. Every day a distro "eats" another.
If you're born distro, no matter what, start to run.
---- http://www.linuxprinting.org/ ---- http://tuxmobil.org/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ArneBab
Guru
Guru


Joined: 24 Jan 2006
Posts: 427
Location: Graben-Neudorf, Germany

PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 10:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The radeonhd driver works for me, if slow.

Parts of composite can be used (with XRender instead of OpenGL), but it's far from fast.
_________________
Being unpolitical means being political without realizing it. - Arne Babenhauserheide ( http://draketo.de )

pkgcore: So fast that it feels unreal - by doing only what is needed.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
asturm
Developer
Developer


Joined: 05 Apr 2007
Posts: 7115
Location: Austria

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 12:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

layman -S - wait - *rubs eyes* - KDE4.1? - *rubs eyes again* - can it be? :lol:

Erm, fglrx sucking at OpenGL is an old hat, that has changed with the introduction of the new codebase several months ago. Currently the remaining drawbacks of it are some nasty bugs, one being flickering when combining composite and TexturedVideo.
_________________
backend.cpp:92:2: warning: #warning TODO - this error message is about as useful as a cooling unit in the arctic
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Voltago
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 02 Sep 2003
Posts: 2584
Location: userland

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 1:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Any of you guys using portage-2.2_rcX? Since I do, I get messages like
Code:
emerge: there are no ebuilds to satisfy ">=kde-base/kinfocenter-4.1.0:4.1".
(dependency required by "kde-base/kdebase-meta-4.1.0" [ebuild])

when I try to install anything. Not sure if there is something wrong with my config, the overlay or portage...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
asturm
Developer
Developer


Joined: 05 Apr 2007
Posts: 7115
Location: Austria

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 1:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Must be some error in your /etc/portage/package.* configurations. To be sure, I'll try it out myself on the mainsys (would've done that anyway). ;)

Provided you haven't masked kde-base/kinfocenter-4.1.0 manually, removing and re-adding the overlay might help.
_________________
backend.cpp:92:2: warning: #warning TODO - this error message is about as useful as a cooling unit in the arctic
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Bloodsurfer
Guru
Guru


Joined: 07 Dec 2005
Posts: 361
Location: Wolfstein, Germany (Rhineland-Palatinate)

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 2:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Voltago wrote:
Any of you guys using portage-2.2_rcX? Since I do, I get messages like
Code:
emerge: there are no ebuilds to satisfy ">=kde-base/kinfocenter-4.1.0:4.1".
(dependency required by "kde-base/kdebase-meta-4.1.0" [ebuild])

when I try to install anything. Not sure if there is something wrong with my config, the overlay or portage...


I have also had that - a large bunch of such messages, but only when resuming a merge! So I assume that's some bug in portage.


genstorm wrote:
layman -S - wait - *rubs eyes* - KDE4.1? - *rubs eyes again* - can it be? :lol:

Damn, you got me! I started trying to emerge them, even removed /usr/portage/local/layman/kdesvn-portage/profiles/package.mask so I could, until I noticed that the source packages aren't there to be fetched yet :lol:
So that's the reason why they masked it of course :lol: Damn, another three days until release...
_________________
SiberianSniper: my girlfriend's name ends with .c
Clete2: Uber geek! W00t! I'd rather have it end in .cpp... <insert name>.cpp
Dralnu: ...why not <name>.o? Then she's ready for linking...
SiberianSniper: or <name>.ko, so she's ready for insertion?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Voltago
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 02 Sep 2003
Posts: 2584
Location: userland

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 3:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Bloodsurfer wrote:
So I assume that's some bug in portage.

Could be. Strangely enough, the SLOT of kinfocenter isn't "4.1" but "kde-4.1", and since this thread isn't overwhelmed by impatient users seeing the same error as me, I guess something in the evaluation of eclasses, where SLOT is defined, has changed in portage-2.2*. As a result, there a mix-up between SLOTs 4.1 and kde-4.1. Will investigate further. So there is nobody here using portage-2.2_rc* who doesn't see this problem, is there?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
asturm
Developer
Developer


Joined: 05 Apr 2007
Posts: 7115
Location: Austria

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 3:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Voltago wrote:
So there is nobody here using portage-2.2_rc* who doesn't see this problem, is there?

*raises hand*

No single error message here, portage properly finds kinfocenter-4.1.0 and wants to emerge it.

installed packages:
[I--] [ ~] sys-apps/portage-2.2_rc3 (0)
[I--] [ ~] app-portage/layman-1.2.0-r1 (0)
_________________
backend.cpp:92:2: warning: #warning TODO - this error message is about as useful as a cooling unit in the arctic
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Voltago
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 02 Sep 2003
Posts: 2584
Location: userland

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 6:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

genstorm wrote:
No single error message here, portage properly finds kinfocenter-4.1.0 and wants to emerge it.

Might I ask what SLOT kdeinfocenter is in? You e. g. can see it with
Code:
eix kinfocenter
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
asturm
Developer
Developer


Joined: 05 Apr 2007
Posts: 7115
Location: Austria

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 6:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Interesting:
Code:
[--O] [  ] kde-base/kinfocenter-4.0.98 (4.1)
[--O] [  ] kde-base/kinfocenter-4.0.99 (kde-4.1)
[--O] [  ] kde-base/kinfocenter-4.1.0 (4.1)

But it fits with kdebase-meta:
Code:
[--O] [  ] kde-base/kdebase-meta-4.0.98 (4.1)
[--O] [  ] kde-base/kdebase-meta-4.0.99 (kde-4.1)
[--O] [  ] kde-base/kdebase-meta-4.1.0 (4.1)

_________________
backend.cpp:92:2: warning: #warning TODO - this error message is about as useful as a cooling unit in the arctic
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Bloodsurfer
Guru
Guru


Joined: 07 Dec 2005
Posts: 361
Location: Wolfstein, Germany (Rhineland-Palatinate)

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 6:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Does that problem happen for you all the time? Only with that single package? As I said for me it only appears if I resume a previously cancelled emerge. It does then complain about a whole lot of packages instead of resuming.
But when I don't resume, and instead start the emerge anew, it works perfectly without complaining. Weird.

It says then that the resume list would contain packages, that could not be installed because of masked dependencies - that cannot be as I am absolutely positive that there are no masked dependencies and the resume list doesn't even contain that packages.

But it's all a little hard to describe without seeing the error, maybe I should provoke it again with some update.
_________________
SiberianSniper: my girlfriend's name ends with .c
Clete2: Uber geek! W00t! I'd rather have it end in .cpp... <insert name>.cpp
Dralnu: ...why not <name>.o? Then she's ready for linking...
SiberianSniper: or <name>.ko, so she's ready for insertion?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Voltago
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 02 Sep 2003
Posts: 2584
Location: userland

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 9:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes, that happens all the time. Might have something to do with all my kde-4.0.99 packages having been installed in the "kde-4.1" SLOT. On a very similar system without any previous kde-4* installation, everything works correct. kdesvn-portage comes with a 'slot-move' script, but that doesn't solve the problem.

EDIT: "Mystery" solved. I had a bunch of old kde4-overlay eclasses in my private overlay. *smacks head on keyboard repeatedly*


Last edited by Voltago on Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:14 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kkrizka
n00b
n00b


Joined: 30 Jul 2007
Posts: 30

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 3:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi all,

krunner-9999 threw up the following error when I tried to build it

Code:
[ 91%] [ 92%] Building CXX object krunner/CMakeFiles/kdeinit_krunner.dir/klaunchsettings.o
Building CXX object krunner/CMakeFiles/kdeinit_krunner.dir/interfaceadaptor.o
CMakeFiles/plasma_containment_saverdesktop.dir/desktop.o: In function `SaverDesktop::init()':
desktop.cpp:(.text+0xae4): undefined reference to `KIcon::KIcon(QString const&)'
desktop.cpp:(.text+0xaf7): undefined reference to `KIcon::~KIcon()'
collect2: ld returned 1 exit status
make[2]: *** [lib/plasma_containment_saverdesktop.so] Error 1
make[1]: *** [krunner/lock/plasma/containment/CMakeFiles/plasma_containment_saverdesktop.dir/all] Error 2
make[1]: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs....


I managed to fix this by changing the krunner9999.patch to the following. Basically I just added kdeui to the target_link_libraries.

Code:
--- krunner/lock/plasma/containment/CMakeLists.txt   2008-07-19 02:21:39.000000000 +0200
+++ krunner/lock/plasma/containment/CMakeLists.txt   2008-07-19 02:33:27.205460761 +0200
@@ -1,8 +1,17 @@
 set(desktop_SRCS
     desktop.cpp)
 
+set(LINK_DIRECTORIES
+${ROOT_LIBRARY_DIR}
+/usr/kde/svn/lib64
+/usr/kde/svn/lib
+/usr/lib/qt4
+)
+
+ link_directories( ${LINK_DIRECTORIES})
+
 kde4_add_plugin(plasma_containment_saverdesktop ${desktop_SRCS})
-target_link_libraries(plasma_containment_saverdesktop plasma)
+target_link_libraries(plasma_containment_saverdesktop plasma kdecore QtCore QtGui kdeui)
 
 install(TARGETS plasma_containment_saverdesktop DESTINATION ${PLUGIN_INSTALL_DIR})
 install(FILES plasma-containment-saverdesktop.desktop DESTINATION ${SERVICES_INSTALL_DIR})
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kienjakenobi
n00b
n00b


Joined: 25 Dec 2007
Posts: 28

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 4:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I thought I might share my KDE 4.1 experience on 2.6.25-r7, AMD64, GCC 4.3.1-r1. I emerged kdebase-meta:4.1 and then installed a lot of other KDE 4.1 applications by hand. All of the ebuild processes went well, though on a few of them I had to unmask some dependencies. Sometimes this was because there was no unmasked package that could fulfill a dependency and sometimes I had to do some unmasking because the version of the ebuild I was try to install would fail. I did, however, manage to fix all such problems through keywords and unmasking.

My only question or concern, then, comes after the installation and during the actual use of KDE 4.0.99. I am experiencing performance problems that I did not expect, even for a desktop environment as resource-hungry as KDE. I think the problem is graphics related, but you can judge for yourself. I experience unusually slow performance mostly when I minimize or maximize windows, when I resize a window by hand, when I am browsing in Konqueror or Dolphin, or when I am navigating the K menu. Of course, the next question is what hardware I am running this on. The laptop I am using KDE 4.1 on has a quad-core processor that cumulates to 10+ Ghz, 4 GB of RAM, three hard drives connected with RAID 0, and a NVIDIA 8800M 512MB graphics card. All of my hardware is supported by Linux and I am quite certain that I have all of the correct settings in my kernel. At least, all of my hard ware is properly detected by lspci.

It seems with the above hardware, I should not be finding any slow-downs what-so-ever, unless I have something configured incorrectly. I am using the NVIDIA 173.14.09 official graphics driver and my xorg.conf can be found here: http://worthless.trash.junk.googlepages.com/xorg.conf

These slow-downs are odd because they happen in very distinct areas. Some things in KDE 4.1 are unexpectedly very fast, such as all loading times. KDE 4.1 starts up in just a matter of seconds. On the other hand, graphical moves, such as highlighting multiple folders in Konqueror, causes unacceptable jittering. This does not, however, seem to be a direct issue with graphics or X. When I run Compiz Fusion, I can rotate the cube at a blindingly fast rate using 3D windows on all four desktops and the rain effect going at the same time and I do not notice the tiniest bit of jitter, frame rate decrease, or any slow down of any kind. This seems to point the finger at KDE rather than the actual graphics or X, but I am hesitant to point my finger at KDE 4 because everything else is so much faster. As one example: In past versions of KDE I had trouble with smooth scrolling, but in KDE 4 the scrolling is perfectly smooth in situations that used to make me cringe.

As a note, I have tried KDE 4.1 without any type of compositing at all and found the exact same performance problems. It would be nice if I could make a more thorough comparison of 4.1 to 3.5.9 in performance so we could narrow down the possible causes, but this is a new laptop so I had 3.5.9 installed on it only long enough to notice how long it took to load KDE 3 and things like the scrolling problem. I never even tried such tasks as highlighting things in Konqueror while using KDE 3.

In past times when I used X, KDE, and compositing on other computers, I remember that tweaking my xorg.conf file always seemed to fix jittery things such as when using the blue selection box in Konqueror or Dolphin (As mentioned above). On my new laptop I have slowly changed and tested my xorg.conf to no avail.

Overall, though, I just can not say that I have a smooth experience, which makes me wonder how things will go for the majority of computer users who do not have a quad core with 512 MB of video.

I think I can live with this for now, but if anyone has ideas, I would be glad to try them out.
_________________
Avatar: Background = Adobe stock photo Tux = Vector by Anja Gerwinski (http://ngc224.gerwinski.de/~anja/gnuart/penguin/)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
goffrie
n00b
n00b


Joined: 14 Mar 2007
Posts: 67

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 5:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kienjakenobi wrote:
(...) a NVIDIA 8800M 512MB graphics card.

AFAIK, nVidia's drivers currently have an issue with 2D rendering which makes them almost unusable as of driver version 173.08 (older versions may or may not be an improvement.) See http://www.phoronix.com/forums/showthread.php?t=11044 and http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=111529.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
asturm
Developer
Developer


Joined: 05 Apr 2007
Posts: 7115
Location: Austria

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 9:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

This was also mentioned in the kde-4.1_rc1 release announcement.
_________________
backend.cpp:92:2: warning: #warning TODO - this error message is about as useful as a cooling unit in the arctic
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6108
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 11:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

for those with nvidia cards & problems with 2D, have you any of the following settings in xorg.conf ? (dunno if they're exclusively for 3D or also work for 2D):

Code:
Section "Device"
    Identifier  "GeForce 8400M GS"
    Driver      "nvidia"
    #VideoRam    131072
    # Insert Clocks lines here if appropriate

    Option         "TripleBuffer" "true"
    Option         "RenderAccel" "true"
    Option         "AllowGLXWithComposite" "true"
    Option         "OnDemandVBlankInterrupts" "True"
    Option         "NvAGP" "0"
    Option         "DamageEvents" "True"
    Option         "BackingStore" "True"
    Option         "InitialPixmapPlacement" "2"
    # If you use render events, be sure to boot with the idle=poll option
    #Option "UseEvents" "True"
    #VideoRam    262144
    # Insert Clocks lines here if appropriate
    Option      "DPMS" "TRUE"
    Option "NoLogo" "1"
   
    #Enable Underclocking
    Option      "Coolbits" "1"   
   
EndSection


# **********************************************************************
# Screen sections
# **********************************************************************

# Any number of screen sections may be present.  Each describes
# the configuration of a single screen.  A single specific screen section
# may be specified from the X server command line with the "-screen"
# option.
Section "Screen"
    Identifier  "Screen 1"
    Device      "GeForce 8400M GS"
    Monitor     "dell led display"
    DefaultDepth 24
   
    Option         "AddARGBGLXVisuals" "true"
   
    # Workaround for ugly Qt bugs with recent nvidia drivers and compiz
    Option       "UseCompositeWrapper" "true"

    Subsection "Display"
        Depth       8
        Modes       "1280x800" "1024x768" "800x600" "640x480"
        ViewPort    0 0
    EndSubsection
    Subsection "Display"
        Depth       16
        Modes       "1280x800"
        ViewPort    0 0
    EndSubsection
    Subsection "Display"
        Depth       24
        Modes       "1280x800"
        ViewPort    0 0
    EndSubsection
EndSection

_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
natros
n00b
n00b


Joined: 26 Sep 2003
Posts: 70

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 1:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've just compiled kde 4.1.0 that was tagged a few days ago and I must say it's slow. This is the first time I'm switching from 3.5.9 to kde 4 and it's a huge difference in terms of stability and performance. I've a quadcore at 3GHz raid0, 8GB ram and nvidia 8800GT 512 32bit (do I need better hardware?). Some one told me that there's problem with nvidia driver but there's one thing I know: the same nvidia card works perfectly well with kde 3.5.9.
_________________
-=[abit ip35 pro core2quad q6600 (oc 3.0 ghz) 8 gb ram 2x320 raid0 ext4 xfx8800gt 512mb]=-
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
L4in
n00b
n00b


Joined: 21 Jul 2007
Posts: 17

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i'm using kde4.1 for everyday use and ,except some minor glitches, is as fast as kde3, some times even more responsive that its predecessor.
so i see no performance problems on amd64 2800/nvidia 6200 (stable drivers) machine.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
asturm
Developer
Developer


Joined: 05 Apr 2007
Posts: 7115
Location: Austria

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

natros wrote:
Some one told me that there's problem with nvidia driver but there's one thing I know: the same nvidia card works perfectly well with kde 3.5.9.

It is an Nvidia problem, because of QT4 using xrender extensively. QT3 does not, so no problems there.

Links:
kde4.1_rc1 Release Announcement
phoronix: Please write about NVidia's 2D performance problems
nvnews 8000/9000 Series Performance Issues
_________________
backend.cpp:92:2: warning: #warning TODO - this error message is about as useful as a cooling unit in the arctic
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jniklast
n00b
n00b


Joined: 12 Mar 2005
Posts: 42

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok so it's not only me having this problem with OOo writer. funny thing is though that it's only with the writer. I also have many other problems with nvidia and kwin compositing. the only thing was the konsole translucency resizing slowness, but with the "InitialPixmapPlacement=2" setting it also works.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6108
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 7:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just re-compiled digikam from svn and "hit" the following problem:

Quote:
-- digiKam will be compiled without lens auto-correction image editor plugin.
--
-- digiKam will be compiled...
-- ------------------------------------------------
--
-- Warning, you using a bugous GCC version ( 4.3.1)


after that it canceled / error

any idea what part of gcc-4.3.1 is broken / buggy ?

many thanks in advance
_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
asturm
Developer
Developer


Joined: 05 Apr 2007
Posts: 7115
Location: Austria

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 9:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kernelOfTruth wrote:
for those with nvidia cards & problems with 2D, have you any of the following settings in xorg.conf ? (dunno if they're exclusively for 3D or also work for 2D):

No, I haven't tried those out, but I'll have to if I want to keep using KDE4 (or my Nvidia card) any time longer. ;) My xorg.conf recently got rather slim with little to none custom configuration.
_________________
backend.cpp:92:2: warning: #warning TODO - this error message is about as useful as a cooling unit in the arctic
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 15, 16, 17 ... 28, 29, 30  Next
Page 16 of 30

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum