Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
[how-to] 3d hardware acc with ati open source driver.
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12 ... 27, 28, 29  Next  
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
schachti
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 28 Jul 2003
Posts: 3765
Location: Gifhorn, Germany

PostPosted: Wed Dec 30, 2009 7:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok, I created a xorg.conf file by running Xorg -configure and deleted all references to the onboard-GPU:

xorg.conf

However, the error keeps the same (have a look on lines 560/561 and 566/567):

Xorg.0.log

Any ideas? Maybe it's better for me to downgrade to Xorg 7.4 and switch to the closed-source driver...
_________________
Never argue with an idiot. He brings you down to his level, then beats you with experience.

How-To: Daten verschlüsselt auf DVD speichern.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DaggyStyle
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 22 Mar 2006
Posts: 5387

PostPosted: Wed Dec 30, 2009 7:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

try to use this xorg.conf http://pastebin.com/m7ed5e86e s template.
_________________
Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity and I'm not sure about the former - Albert Einstein
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tariella
Guru
Guru


Joined: 10 Dec 2005
Posts: 377
Location: Europe/Austria

PostPosted: Wed Dec 30, 2009 2:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have a few problems with the xf86-video-ati-9999 drivers:

If I enable KMS it hangs on boot when populating /dev (or at least it seams to hang - screen goes black).

With disabled KMS my system starts up and even startx works (without a xorg.conf file) but the mouse cursor is invisible. The mouse works though. I can see the rollover animation on my icons and can click on them. Also there are no window decorations. I'm using lxde as a window manager, if that matters.

Glxinfo says that direct rendering is enabled but I also get the message "IRQ's not enabled, falling back to busy waits: 2 0"

Any hints?

My system:
ATI HD3200 integrated chipset
xorg-server-1.7.3.902
xorg-x11-7.4-r1
mesa-9999
gentoo-sources-2.6.32-r1
funtoo stable branch
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sinister
n00b
n00b


Joined: 30 Sep 2004
Posts: 44

PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 12:43 am    Post subject: Messed up :-( Reply with quote

I had 3D working with linux-2.6.30 and VCS ebuilds on HD3200 (no KMS). Yesterday I tried linux-2.6.32 with KMS and failed to make it work. Then I wanted to return back to 2.6.30 w/o KMS and it's not working either now :-( Here's what I'm getting in logs:

Code:
# cat /var/log/Xorg.0.log | grep -i drm
(II) [KMS] drm report modesetting isn't supported.
drmOpenDevice: node name is /dev/dri/card0
drmOpenByBusid: Searching for BusID pci:0000:01:05.0
drmOpenDevice: node name is /dev/dri/card0
drmOpenByBusid: drmOpenMinor returns -1
drmOpenDevice: node name is /dev/dri/card1
drmOpenByBusid: drmOpenMinor returns -1
drmOpenDevice: node name is /dev/dri/card2
drmOpenByBusid: drmOpenMinor returns -1
[...]
drmOpenDevice: node name is /dev/dri/card14
drmOpenByBusid: drmOpenMinor returns -1
drmOpenDevice: node name is /dev/dri/card0
drmOpenDevice: node name is /dev/dri/card0
drmOpenDevice: node name is /dev/dri/card1
drmOpenDevice: node name is /dev/dri/card2
[...]
drmOpenDevice: node name is /dev/dri/card14
(EE) RADEON(0): [dri] RADEONDRIGetVersion failed to open the DRM


Code:
# dmesg | grep -i drm
[drm] Initialized drm 1.1.0 20060810


I am totally confused, can somebody help me? :-(
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sinister
n00b
n00b


Joined: 30 Sep 2004
Posts: 44

PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 4:32 am    Post subject: Re: Messed up :-( Reply with quote

To be more precise, I have:


  • libdrm, x11-drm, mesa -- modified ebuilds in the local overlay.
  • xf86-video-ati-9999 from x11 overlay.
  • xorg-server-1.6.5-r1
  • libre-sources-2.6.30.6 from njw overlay


There's no 3D acceleration. I can't believe, it worked for me just yesterday...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Bitspyer
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 17 Dec 2002
Posts: 211
Location: Mainz, Germany

PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 2:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

All installing went fine, X11 is starting and KDM shows me the login Screen.

But when i tried to logged in, the KDM-Startsplash is showing short and then the KDM-Login Screen is back again.

If I start X without Xdm, all went fine.
_________________
Der Weg zur Dunklen Seite... Schneller er ist, verführerischer, leichter.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sinister
n00b
n00b


Joined: 30 Sep 2004
Posts: 44

PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:33 am    Post subject: No 3D with Linux-libre Reply with quote

OK, now I see that DRM module is not working without ATI firmware blobs. That means that we'd have no 3D acceleration on radeon with Linux-libre kernels (3D worked though with obsolete x11-drm, because it appears to contain firmware code by itself). These kernels have all non-free stuff cleaned out and ATI blobs are sadly not free :-( Too bad that even free ATI drivers rely on some non-free code.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pingufunkybeat
l33t
l33t


Joined: 01 Dec 2004
Posts: 610

PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2010 10:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

This is true, you need some binary firmware to run the drivers. Instead of being flashed onto the chip, it is loaded by the driver, so updates are possible.

It's not 100% libre, but most of us are running a non-free BIOS, which is also software. As long as we're OK with running that, I'm OK with firmware.

Keep in mind that all the code running on your CPU is completely free. This is very different from closed-source drivers. The Linux kernel is full of proprietary firmware like that. Open firmware is nowhere near as established as open (Free/libre) software.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sinister
n00b
n00b


Joined: 30 Sep 2004
Posts: 44

PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2010 12:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
Keep in mind that all the code running on your CPU is completely free. This is very different from closed-source drivers.


Sure. In a sense of stability the free driver is surprisingly different too: fglrx (despite of being more feature rich (yet)) was not stable enough for me. The free Mesa driver from VCS never crashed/freezed my system for several months (OK, maybe once)!

Quote:
The Linux kernel is full of proprietary firmware like that.


Yes, and that's pretty disappointing. That's why I prefer Linux-libre. However, now if I need 3D I am forced to stick to a blobby one :-(

Quote:
Open firmware is nowhere near as established as open (Free/libre) software.


We as customers should insist on firmware freeing. I'm sure it is not that hard for ATI to release it's source code under some free license, but on the other hand it would be another step towards freedom and openness for us all. Half-freedom is not enough, a blob is a blob. Because of that, today I would rather prefer Intel GMA on my desktop (but my motherboard is AMD/ATI-based).
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
VinzC
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 17 Apr 2004
Posts: 5021
Location: Dark side of the mood

PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 8:43 am    Post subject: Re: No 3D with Linux-libre Reply with quote

sinister wrote:
[...] ATI blobs are sadly not free :-( Too bad that even free ATI drivers rely on some non-free code.

Nice topic indeed. Opening a firmware would probably bring a clue that some hardware manufacturers are actually founding and selling the same chipset under different prices and the functionalities of a video card are restricted by the driver... They probably don't want anybody to know that!

pingufunkybeat wrote:
It's not 100% libre, but most of us are running a non-free BIOS, which is also software. As long as we're OK with running that, I'm OK with firmware.

Keep in mind that all the code running on your CPU is completely free. This is very different from closed-source drivers. The Linux kernel is full of proprietary firmware like that. Open firmware is nowhere near as established as open (Free/libre) software.

In the case of ATI video card, the video firmware is ATOMBIOS, which is responsible for providing 3D acceleration, mostly but not only. Both X drivers radeon and radeonhd now use ATOMBIOS for 3D.

sinister wrote:
We as customers should insist on firmware freeing. I'm sure it is not that hard for ATI to release it's source code under some free license, but on the other hand it would be another step towards freedom and openness for us all. Half-freedom is not enough, a blob is a blob. Because of that, today I would rather prefer Intel GMA on my desktop (but my motherboard is AMD/ATI-based).

I as a customer prefer a viable compromise to no freedom at all...
_________________
Gentoo addict: tomorrow I quit, I promise!... Just one more emerge...
1739!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sinister
n00b
n00b


Joined: 30 Sep 2004
Posts: 44

PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 1:58 pm    Post subject: Re: No 3D with Linux-libre Reply with quote

VinzC wrote:
sinister wrote:
[...] ATI blobs are sadly not free :-( Too bad that even free ATI drivers rely on some non-free code.

Nice topic indeed. Opening a firmware would probably bring a clue that some hardware manufacturers are actually founding and selling the same chipset under different prices and the functionalities of a video card are restricted by the driver... They probably don't want anybody to know that!


In fact, we may disassemble AtomBIOS using ATI's free tools. I've got this link: http://www.phoronix.com/scan.php?page=article&item=amd_atombios_dumper&num=1. However the following is unclear to me:


  • What is a license of (disassebmled) AtomBIOS source code?
  • Are those *.bin files in firmware/radeon directory of Linux is AtomBIOS?


Could anyone clarify on these?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
VinzC
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 17 Apr 2004
Posts: 5021
Location: Dark side of the mood

PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 2:37 pm    Post subject: Re: No 3D with Linux-libre Reply with quote

sinister wrote:
In fact, we may disassemble AtomBIOS [...] However the following is unclear to me:
  • What is a license of (disassembled) AtomBIOS source code?
  • Are those *.bin files in firmware/radeon directory of Linux is AtomBIOS?
Could anyone clarify on these?

I'd say yes to b) . As for a) I don't know. I fact you should guess or read the answer from AtomBIOS license. I expect there's a license which allows for disassembling but for personal use only -- a la VirtualBox, for example. I don't expect anything reasonably more restrictive...
_________________
Gentoo addict: tomorrow I quit, I promise!... Just one more emerge...
1739!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pingufunkybeat
l33t
l33t


Joined: 01 Dec 2004
Posts: 610

PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 5:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm not exactly sure what exactly AtomBIOS does (here is a summary by an AMD engineer, which doesn't say too much), but I've always understood it as a wrapper that exposes hardware functionality to the driver across different hardware. So it makes supporting new hardware much easier, because you don't have to write things like modesetting from scratch.

I do believe that the actual acceleration still has to be written (and is written) in the driver itself. It's just easier to do via BIOS calls. RadeonHD originally tried to do things without AtomBIOS (accessing hardware directly), but gave up after a while.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
VinzC
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 17 Apr 2004
Posts: 5021
Location: Dark side of the mood

PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pingufunkybeat wrote:
I'm not exactly sure what exactly AtomBIOS does (here is a summary by an AMD engineer, which doesn't say too much), but I've always understood it as a wrapper that exposes hardware functionality to the driver across different hardware. So it makes supporting new hardware much easier, because you don't have to write things like modesetting from scratch.

I do believe that the actual acceleration still has to be written (and is written) in the driver itself. It's just easier to do via BIOS calls. RadeonHD originally tried to do things without AtomBIOS (accessing hardware directly), but gave up after a while.

What you say makes perfect sense although I had understood differently -- note I never tried to understand it better... The firmware blob typically abstracts the hardware and prevents from making what I'd call “direct hardware calls“, like calling functions instead of sequencing/packing interrupt calls.

Meanwhile I also interpreted that was also true for hardware acceleration -- like a different set of primitive calls have to be made with different hardware generations (i.e. R2/3/4/5/6/7). I read many Phoronix articles about AMD/ATI but never tried to go deeper. It don't really care why exactly it takes longer to implement 3D with R6/R7 -- I have a R635, no need to say I'm dying to install the final release ;) for I don't want to play with X11 overlays.
_________________
Gentoo addict: tomorrow I quit, I promise!... Just one more emerge...
1739!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
AndreOfStonemarche
n00b
n00b


Joined: 06 Aug 2008
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2010 5:18 am    Post subject: Can not get x11-drm-99999999 to build. What am I missing? Reply with quote

I can not get x11-drm-99999999 to build ...

Code:

>>> Source configured.         
>>> Compiling source in /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm ...
 * Building DRM in /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core...
ln: creating symbolic link `Module.symvers': File exists
 * Preparing drm module         
make -j 1 HOSTCC=x86_64-pc-linux-gnu-gcc CROSS_COMPILE=x86_64-pc-linux-gnu- LDFLAGS= 'DRM_MODULES=mga.ko r128.ko radeon.ko savage.ko sis.ko via.ko ffb.ko tdfx.ko' LINUXDIR=/usr/src/linux M=/var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core modules
sh ../scripts/create_linux_pci_lists.sh < ../shared-core/drm_pciids.txt
make -C /usr/src/linux  M=`/bin/pwd` DRMSRCDIR=`/bin/pwd` modules
make[1]: Entering directory `/usr/src/linux-2.6.31-gentoo-r6'
  CC [M]  /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_auth.o
  CC [M]  /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_bufs.o
/var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_bufs.c: In function 'drm_rmmap_locked':
/var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_bufs.c:402: warning: enumeration value '_DRM_GEM' not handled in switch
  CC [M]  /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_context.o
  CC [M]  /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_dma.o
  CC [M]  /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_drawable.o
  CC [M]  /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_drv.o
  CC [M]  /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_fops.o
  CC [M]  /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_ioctl.o
  CC [M]  /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_irq.o
  CC [M]  /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_lock.o
  CC [M]  /var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_memory.o
/var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_memory.c: In function 'agp_remap':
/var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_memory.c:286: error: 'struct agp_memory' has no member named 'memory'
make[2]: *** [/var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core/drm_memory.o] Error 1
make[1]: *** [_module_/var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core] Error 2
make[1]: Leaving directory `/usr/src/linux-2.6.31-gentoo-r6'
make: *** [modules] Error 2
 *
 * ERROR: x11-base/x11-drm-99999999 failed.
 * Call stack:
 *               ebuild.sh, line   49:  Called src_compile
 *             environment, line 3741:  Called src_compile_linux
 *             environment, line 3774:  Called linux-mod_src_compile
 *             environment, line 2921:  Called die
 * The specific snippet of code:
 *               eval "emake HOSTCC=\"$(tc-getBUILD_CC)\"                                               CROSS_COMPILE=${CHOST}-                                                 LDFLAGS=\"$(get_abi_LDFLAGS)\"                                                 ${BUILD_FIXES}                                          ${BUILD_PARAMS}                                                 ${BUILD_TARGETS} " || die "Unable to emake HOSTCC="$(tc-getBUILD_CC)" CROSS_COMPILE=${CHOST}- LDFLAGS="$(get_abi_LDFLAGS)" ${BUILD_FIXES} ${BUILD_PARAMS} ${BUILD_TARGETS}";
 *  The die message:
 *   Unable to emake HOSTCC=x86_64-pc-linux-gnu-gcc CROSS_COMPILE=x86_64-pc-linux-gnu- LDFLAGS=  DRM_MODULES='mga.ko r128.ko radeon.ko savage.ko sis.ko via.ko ffb.ko tdfx.ko' LINUXDIR='/usr/src/linux' M='/var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/work/drm/linux-core' modules
 *
 * If you need support, post the topmost build error, and the call stack if relevant.
 * A complete build log is located at '/var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/temp/build.log'.
 * The ebuild environment file is located at '/var/tmp/portage/x11-base/x11-drm-99999999/temp/environment'.
 * This ebuild is from an overlay: '/usr/local/portage/overlay/'
 *
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pingufunkybeat
l33t
l33t


Joined: 01 Dec 2004
Posts: 610

PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2010 12:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

x11-drm is deprecated. Its development has moved into the kernel tree.

Upgrade to the 2.6.33 kernel instead or build a development kernel as described here

The rest (libdrm, xf86-video-ati and mesa) is built as usual.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
schachti
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 28 Jul 2003
Posts: 3765
Location: Gifhorn, Germany

PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2010 5:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

schachti wrote:
ok, I created a xorg.conf file by running Xorg -configure and deleted all references to the onboard-GPU:

xorg.conf

However, the error keeps the same (have a look on lines 560/561 and 566/567):

Xorg.0.log

Any ideas? Maybe it's better for me to downgrade to Xorg 7.4 and switch to the closed-source driver...


ok, after trying for a long time, I found out how to solve this issue. The problem is the existence of more than one graphics card, even if it is not used at all. The solution is described in this blog entry.

Does anyone know whether this can be done already at boot time by using some kernel parameter?
_________________
Never argue with an idiot. He brings you down to his level, then beats you with experience.

How-To: Daten verschlüsselt auf DVD speichern.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
schachti
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 28 Jul 2003
Posts: 3765
Location: Gifhorn, Germany

PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2010 6:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have another strange effect: When rebooting my system and using kdm to login, I get a black screen in KDE. Restarting kdm (using /etc/init.d/xdm) as root and logging in again, everything is fine. Any idea how to solve this?
_________________
Never argue with an idiot. He brings you down to his level, then beats you with experience.

How-To: Daten verschlüsselt auf DVD speichern.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Kingoftherings
Guru
Guru


Joined: 04 May 2008
Posts: 328

PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 3:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

pingufunkybeat wrote:
x11-drm is deprecated. Its development has moved into the kernel tree.

Upgrade to the 2.6.33 kernel instead or build a development kernel as described here

The rest (libdrm, xf86-video-ati and mesa) is built as usual.


2.6.32 will be fine too.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
justinkb
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 23 Dec 2008
Posts: 160

PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 7:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

2.6.32.2 is bugged for R600+ chips though, use 2.6.32.3 instead (or 2.6.33-rc3 which is much better anyway...)
_________________
~amd64 | gcc 4.4.2 | linux 2.6.33-git w/ alsa 1.0.22.1 and drm-radeon-testing | gnome(-light) 2.28.2 | xorg-x11 and xf86-video-ati from git
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Herring42
Guru
Guru


Joined: 10 Mar 2004
Posts: 373
Location: Buckinghamshire

PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 9:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

justinkb wrote:
2.6.32.2 is bugged for R600+ chips though, use 2.6.32.3 instead (or 2.6.33-rc3 which is much better anyway...)


Ah! That would explain why it kept crashing....
_________________
"The problem with quotes on the internet is that it is difficult
to determine whether or not they are genuine." -- Abraham Lincoln
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DaggyStyle
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 22 Mar 2006
Posts: 5387

PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 1:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

justinkb wrote:
2.6.32.2 is bugged for R600+ chips though, use 2.6.32.3 instead (or 2.6.33-rc3 which is much better anyway...)

can you post a link that proves it?
there is a problem in some r600+ chips when using kms but when you disable it, all is working without any problem.
_________________
Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity and I'm not sure about the former - Albert Einstein
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
justinkb
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 23 Dec 2008
Posts: 160

PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 4:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

http://git.kernel.org/?p=linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-2.6.32.y.git;a=commit;h=08ff73341f9d5bde2d5e54bfe4d6a3d2a3f2ee83
_________________
~amd64 | gcc 4.4.2 | linux 2.6.33-git w/ alsa 1.0.22.1 and drm-radeon-testing | gnome(-light) 2.28.2 | xorg-x11 and xf86-video-ati from git
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tariella
Guru
Guru


Joined: 10 Dec 2005
Posts: 377
Location: Europe/Austria

PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 5:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Just a short question because I couldn't find any info on the net:
Is the radeon (xf86-video-ati) or the radeonhd driver in its latest version able to run simple 3d (like xbmc) and audio over HDMI?
With the radeon driver I don't get any sound over HDMI (latest gentoo-sources 2.6.32-r1) and with radeonhd xbmc crashes. :(
Running the latest versions of both drivers (-9999).

Anyone got this working using the open-source drivers?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pingufunkybeat
l33t
l33t


Joined: 01 Dec 2004
Posts: 610

PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 7:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The sound-over-HDMI has been recently ported to the kernel drm driver (link). You'll need a 2.6.33 kernel and kernel modesetting.

AFAIK, XBMC requires GLSL to work. GLSL support is still experimental in Mesa. Unfortunately, this is not simple 3d. Not sure if it will work at the moment. Most things are implemented, but it is still being tested on real applications (as opposed to test cases).

Your best bet for this particular combination (XBMC + audio over HDMI) is bleeding edge everything (radeon + KMS + recent kernel + Mesa + libdrm). If it doesn't work, it should start working soon.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12 ... 27, 28, 29  Next
Page 11 of 29

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum