Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
[Alsa] Charger avec model=xx [Résolu]
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index French
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Animatrix
Guru
Guru


Joined: 13 May 2006
Posts: 480
Location: France - Gard (30)

PostPosted: Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:17 pm    Post subject: [Alsa] Charger avec model=xx [Résolu] Reply with quote

Salut à tous !!

J'aimerais qu'au démarrage le module snd-hda-intel (audio) se charge avec l'option model=g71v.
Comment faire ?

Merci!


Last edited by Animatrix on Mon Sep 07, 2009 8:17 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gregool
Guru
Guru


Joined: 26 Nov 2007
Posts: 336
Location: Lille

PostPosted: Sun Sep 06, 2009 9:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Salut,

est-ce que t'as essayé de passer cette option dans /etc/modprobe.d/alsa.conf ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xaviermiller
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 23 Jul 2004
Posts: 8129
Location: ~Brussels - Belgique

PostPosted: Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ou /etc/modules, si tu utilises openrc à la place baselayout
_________________
Kind regards,
Xavier Miller
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Animatrix
Guru
Guru


Joined: 13 May 2006
Posts: 480
Location: France - Gard (30)

PostPosted: Mon Sep 07, 2009 8:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Je ne suis arrivé ni avec alsa.conf, ni modules.
DU coup j'ai créé un script dans /etc/init.d
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xaviermiller
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 23 Jul 2004
Posts: 8129
Location: ~Brussels - Belgique

PostPosted: Mon Sep 07, 2009 9:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

salut,

tu aurais aussi pu éditer /etc/conf.d/local ;)
_________________
Kind regards,
Xavier Miller
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
El_Goretto
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 29 May 2004
Posts: 3101
Location: Paris

PostPosted: Mon Sep 07, 2009 10:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Animatrix wrote:
Je ne suis arrivé ni avec alsa.conf, ni modules.
DU coup j'ai créé un script dans /etc/init.d

T'aurais pas oublié le module-update (ou pas loin), des fois, hein? :)
(je ne sais plus s'il est nécessaire pour alsa).
_________________
-Gentoo hardened [EoL]: µ-serv Gen8 G1610T, 8Go ECC ; NF9D-2700, 4Go
-FreeBSD 11/Vimage/Jails: DS61, i3 2100T, 16Go ; FreeNAS: µ-serv N40L, 8Go ECC
-Réseau: ERL-3 + ESL-24 + GS108Tv2
-NAS: RN312
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index French All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum