Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
Firefox 4.0 beta out- works nice so far
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next  
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
wrc1944
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 15 Aug 2002
Posts: 3250
Location: Gainesville, Florida

PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2010 10:02 pm    Post subject: Firefox 4.0 beta out- works nice so far Reply with quote

Thought I'd post this in hopes of getting a good gentoo ebuild I could put in an overlay built by an expert.

For now, I just downloaded the Linux 4.0 source from the firefox downloads page http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/all-beta.html and extracted it in my home directory into /firefox, and just clicked the "firefox shell script" and it launches perfectly. Imported my 3.6.4 firefox bookmarks, and I'm off and running. No problems so far. It seems snappier and has a nice default gui- I think it somehow imported and is using my 3.6.4 OSX theme, and it looks great. Uses very little vertical space at the top- much less than 3.6.x.
_________________
Main box- AsRock x370 Gaming K4
Ryzen 1700, 3.0GHz, 16GB GSkill Flare DDR4 3200mhz
Samsung SATA 1000GB, Radeon HD R7 350 2GB DDR5
Gentoo ~amd64 plasma, glibc-2.29-r5, gcc-9.2.0 kernel-5.2.10-gentoo USE=experimental
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
arnvidr
Guru
Guru


Joined: 19 Aug 2004
Posts: 595
Location: Oslo, Norway

PostPosted: Thu Jul 08, 2010 9:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

There are ebuilds in overlays. The mozilla overlay for source, the piczu overlay for firefox-bin.
_________________
Noone wrote:
anything
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
wrc1944
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 15 Aug 2002
Posts: 3250
Location: Gainesville, Florida

PostPosted: Thu Jul 08, 2010 5:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

arnvidr,
Thanks for the info. :D
In addition to my 32bit Gentoo I'm looking to try 4.0-beta2 on my "pure ~amd64 Gentoo installation (no multi-lib), so I wonder if the apparently 32bit piczu binary will work, or even the "direct-from-mozilla" linux binary I have on my 32bit install.
_________________
Main box- AsRock x370 Gaming K4
Ryzen 1700, 3.0GHz, 16GB GSkill Flare DDR4 3200mhz
Samsung SATA 1000GB, Radeon HD R7 350 2GB DDR5
Gentoo ~amd64 plasma, glibc-2.29-r5, gcc-9.2.0 kernel-5.2.10-gentoo USE=experimental
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
arnvidr
Guru
Guru


Joined: 19 Aug 2004
Posts: 595
Location: Oslo, Norway

PostPosted: Thu Jul 08, 2010 8:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Try ;)
_________________
Noone wrote:
anything
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tolstoi
l33t
l33t


Joined: 20 May 2004
Posts: 678

PostPosted: Sun Jul 11, 2010 3:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Both work here, the one directly from mozilla and the one from overlay. I think it's faster. Addons don't work and are disabled.

But where is the new design :) ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
rahulthewall
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 01 Nov 2007
Posts: 1264
Location: Zürich

PostPosted: Sun Jul 11, 2010 3:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Tolstoi wrote:
But where is the new design :) ?


New design is only for Windows for now. Linux and Mac will come later (they are planned for 4.0).
_________________
Who shall guard the guards?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
timeBandit
Bodhisattva
Bodhisattva


Joined: 31 Dec 2004
Posts: 2674
Location: here, there or in transit

PostPosted: Sun Jul 11, 2010 5:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Moved from Networking & Security to Unsupported Software. Belongs here until Firefox 4 hits the Portage tree.
_________________
Plants are pithy, brooks tend to babble--I'm content to lie between them.
Super-short f.g.o checklist: Search first, strip comments, mark solved, help others.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ComaWhite
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 07 Oct 2008
Posts: 125

PostPosted: Mon Jul 12, 2010 12:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yeah the stupid orange button isn't available yet. Maybe in Beta 3 or RC hopefully. I'm surprised Linux version didn't get it first then Windows.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6108
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Mon Jul 12, 2010 6:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

what the crap ?
Quote:
/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/work/mozilla-central/config/nsinstall: cannot change directory to ../dist/bin: No such file or directory
make[3]: *** [export] Error 1
make[3]: Leaving directory `/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/work/mozilla-central/config'
make[2]: *** [export_tier_base] Error 2
make[2]: Leaving directory `/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/work/mozilla-central'
make[1]: *** [tier_base] Error 2
make[1]: Leaving directory `/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/work/mozilla-central'
make: *** [default] Error 2
* ERROR: net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1 failed:
* emake failed
*
* Call stack:
* ebuild.sh, line 48: Called src_compile
* environment, line 7404: Called _eapi2_src_compile
* ebuild.sh, line 640: Called die
* The specific snippet of code:
* emake || die "emake failed"


edit:

after disabling usersandbox and sandbox I get:
Quote:
x86_64-pc-linux-gnu-g++ -o nsJavaInterfaces.o -c -I../../../../dist/stl_wrappers -I../../../../dist/system_wrappers -include ../../../../config/gcc_hidden.h -DMOZILLA_INTERNAL_API -D_IMPL_NS_COM -DEXPORT_XPT_API -DEXPORT_XPTC_API -D_IMPL_NS_GFX -D_IMPL_NS_WIDGET -DIMPL_XREAPI -DIMPL_NS_NET -DIMPL_THEBES -DOSTYPE=\"Linux2.6\" -DOSARCH=Linux -I"/opt/icedtea6-bin-1.8.0/include" -I"/opt/icedtea6-bin-1.8.0/include"/linux -I. -I. -I../../../../dist/include -I../../../../dist/include/nsprpub -I/usr/include/nspr -I/usr/include/nss -fPIC -fno-rtti -fno-exceptions -Wall -Wpointer-arith -Woverloaded-virtual -Wsynth -Wno-ctor-dtor-privacy -Wno-non-virtual-dtor -Wcast-align -Wno-invalid-offsetof -Wno-variadic-macros -Werror=return-type -march=native -pipe -fno-ident -fno-strict-overflow -fPIC -Wno-return-type -w -fno-strict-aliasing -fshort-wchar -pthread -pipe -DNDEBUG -DTRIMMED -Os -freorder-blocks -fomit-frame-pointer -finline-limit=50 -DMOZILLA_CLIENT -include ../../../../mozilla-config.h -MD -MF .deps/nsJavaInterfaces.pp nsJavaInterfaces.cpp
nsJavaInterfaces.cpp: In function 'nsresult InitEmbedding_Impl(JNIEnv*, _jobject*, _jobject*, _jobject*)':
nsJavaInterfaces.cpp:95:66: error: 'XRE_InitEmbedding' was not declared in this scope
nsJavaInterfaces.cpp: In function '_jobject* Java_org_mozilla_xpcom_internal_XPCOMImpl_getComponentManager(JNIEnv*, _jobject*)':
nsJavaInterfaces.cpp:238:47: error: incomplete type 'nsIComponentManager' used in nested name specifier
nsJavaInterfaces.cpp:238:47: error: expected primary-expression before 'int'
nsJavaInterfaces.cpp:238:47: error: expected ')' before 'int'
make[3]: *** [nsJavaInterfaces.o] Error 1
make[3]: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs....
make[3]: Leaving directory `/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/work/mozilla-central/extensions/java/xpcom/src'
make[2]: *** [libs_tier_platform] Error 2
make[2]: Leaving directory `/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/work/mozilla-central'
make[1]: *** [tier_platform] Error 2
make[1]: Leaving directory `/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/work/mozilla-central'
make: *** [default] Error 2
* ERROR: net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1 failed:
* emake failed
*
* Call stack:
* ebuild.sh, line 48: Called src_compile
* environment, line 7401: Called _eapi2_src_compile
* ebuild.sh, line 640: Called die
* The specific snippet of code:
* emake || die "emake failed"
*
* If you need support, post the output of 'emerge --info =net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1',
* the complete build log and the output of 'emerge -pqv =net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1'.
* This ebuild is from an overlay named 'mozilla': '/usr/gentoo/overlays/mozilla/'
!!! When you file a bug report, please include the following information:
GENTOO_VM=icedtea6-bin CLASSPATH="" JAVA_HOME="/opt/icedtea6-bin-1.8.0"
JAVACFLAGS="-source 1.4 -target 1.4" COMPILER=""
and of course, the output of emerge --info
* The complete build log is located at '/var/log/portage/net-libs:xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1:20100712-180903.log'.
* The ebuild environment file is located at '/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/temp/environment'.


edit2:

this also happens with sun-jdk 1.7* btw
_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
robnotts
Guru
Guru


Joined: 15 Mar 2004
Posts: 405
Location: Nottingham, UK

PostPosted: Wed Jul 14, 2010 4:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Known problem... https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=327067

Code:
USE="-java" emerge -v xulrunner mozilla-firefox


will work.
_________________
---

Gentoo Phenom][ X4 955 on AMD790 + Geforce 220GT 8GB/1.75TB (Desktop)
+ MythTV (3xFreeview,1xFreesat HD) on 1080p
Gentoo Turion64 X2 Geforce 6150 2GB/120GB (Laptop)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6108
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Wed Jul 14, 2010 3:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

robnotts wrote:
Known problem... https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=327067

Code:
USE="-java" emerge -v xulrunner mozilla-firefox


will work.


thanks !

now it fails with:
Quote:
../../staticlib/libthebes.a(gfxASurface.o): In function `gfxASurface::Wrap(_cairo_surface*)':
gfxASurface.cpp:(.text+0x4ab): undefined reference to `gfxQPainterSurface::gfxQPainterSurface(_cairo_surface*)'
collect2: ld returned 1 exit status
make[3]: *** [libxul.so] Error 1
make[3]: Leaving directory `/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/work/mozilla-central/toolkit/library'
make[2]: *** [libs_tier_platform] Error 2
make[2]: Leaving directory `/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/work/mozilla-central'
make[1]: *** [tier_platform] Error 2
make[1]: Leaving directory `/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/work/mozilla-central'
make: *** [default] Error 2
* ERROR: net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1 failed:
* emake failed
*
* Call stack:
* ebuild.sh, line 48: Called src_compile
* environment, line 7382: Called _eapi2_src_compile
* ebuild.sh, line 640: Called die
* The specific snippet of code:
* emake || die "emake failed"
*
* If you need support, post the output of 'emerge --info =net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1',
* the complete build log and the output of 'emerge -pqv =net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1'.
* This ebuild is from an overlay named 'mozilla': '/usr/gentoo/overlays/mozilla/'
!!! When you file a bug report, please include the following information:
GENTOO_VM= CLASSPATH="" JAVA_HOME="/etc/java-config-2/current-system-vm"
JAVACFLAGS="" COMPILER=""
and of course, the output of emerge --info
* The complete build log is located at '/var/log/portage/net-libs:xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1:20100714-145922.log'.
* The ebuild environment file is located at '/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/temp/environment'.
* S: '/var/tmp/portage/net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1/work/mozilla-central'

>>> Failed to emerge net-libs/xulrunner-2.0_beta2_pre-r1, Log file:


what version of cairo & pango do you guys use (where firefox 4.0 builds and runs fine) ?

also: does flash work (on amd64) ?
_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
robnotts
Guru
Guru


Joined: 15 Mar 2004
Posts: 405
Location: Nottingham, UK

PostPosted: Thu Jul 15, 2010 4:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Code:
rob@laptop64 ~ $ qlist -Iv cairo pango
dev-cpp/cairomm-1.6.0
dev-cpp/pangomm-2.26.0
dev-dotnet/pango-sharp-2.12.10
dev-python/pycairo-1.8.8
media-plugins/gst-plugins-pango-0.10.29
x11-libs/cairo-1.8.10
x11-libs/pango-1.26.2

_________________
---

Gentoo Phenom][ X4 955 on AMD790 + Geforce 220GT 8GB/1.75TB (Desktop)
+ MythTV (3xFreeview,1xFreesat HD) on 1080p
Gentoo Turion64 X2 Geforce 6150 2GB/120GB (Laptop)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6108
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Fri Jul 16, 2010 1:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

robnotts wrote:
Code:
rob@laptop64 ~ $ qlist -Iv cairo pango
dev-cpp/cairomm-1.6.0
dev-cpp/pangomm-2.26.0
dev-dotnet/pango-sharp-2.12.10
dev-python/pycairo-1.8.8
media-plugins/gst-plugins-pango-0.10.29
x11-libs/cairo-1.8.10
x11-libs/pango-1.26.2


thanks !

downgrading cairo from 1.9-something did the trick

unfortunately several important add-ons don't work so it's useless right now for me

seamonkey 2.1alpha* is much better and stable (it scores 97 on the acid3 test !) for my needs
_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tolstoi
l33t
l33t


Joined: 20 May 2004
Posts: 678

PostPosted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 10:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Beta3 pre rc3 crashes here.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jarealist
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 07 Oct 2002
Posts: 228

PostPosted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 8:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Beta4 out 7Aug. It is fast.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
wrc1944
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 15 Aug 2002
Posts: 3250
Location: Gainesville, Florida

PostPosted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 9:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just got beta 4 for x86_64 (AKA Minefield), did exactly like I did in the first post of this thread, imported 3.6.8 bookmarks, and it launches perfectly, runs FAST! :D

Uses the default 4.0b4 default Mozilla theme. I found one other theme that works with b4 (Strata RELOADED 2.4.0) at https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/7749/
Looks pretty nice.
_________________
Main box- AsRock x370 Gaming K4
Ryzen 1700, 3.0GHz, 16GB GSkill Flare DDR4 3200mhz
Samsung SATA 1000GB, Radeon HD R7 350 2GB DDR5
Gentoo ~amd64 plasma, glibc-2.29-r5, gcc-9.2.0 kernel-5.2.10-gentoo USE=experimental
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6108
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Sun Aug 08, 2010 12:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wrc1944 wrote:
I just got beta 4 for x86_64 (AKA Minefield), did exactly like I did in the first post of this thread, imported 3.6.8 bookmarks, and it launches perfectly, runs FAST! :D

Uses the default 4.0b4 default Mozilla theme. I found one other theme that works with b4 (Strata RELOADED 2.4.0) at https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/7749/
Looks pretty nice.


nice for you :P

for me it doesn't even open a website & at startup the bookmarks toolbar is empty :cry:

NEXT !

(waiting for beta5)
_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Anon-E-moose
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 23 May 2008
Posts: 4202
Location: Dallas area

PostPosted: Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kernelOfTruth wrote:
wrc1944 wrote:
I just got beta 4 for x86_64 (AKA Minefield), did exactly like I did in the first post of this thread, imported 3.6.8 bookmarks, and it launches perfectly, runs FAST! :D

Uses the default 4.0b4 default Mozilla theme. I found one other theme that works with b4 (Strata RELOADED 2.4.0) at https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/7749/
Looks pretty nice.


nice for you :P

for me it doesn't even open a website & at startup the bookmarks toolbar is empty :cry:

NEXT !

(waiting for beta5)


Works fine for me - well except for extensions like ad-block, etc
(I did try installing the source, but xulrunner died, and I didn't feel like chasing it down)
_________________
Asus m5a99fx, FX 8320 - nouveau, oss4, rx550 for qemu passthrough
Acer laptop E5-575, i3-7100u - i965, alsa
---both---
5.0.13 zen kernel, profile 17.1 (no-pie & modified) amd64-no-multilib
gcc 8.2.0, eudev, openrc, openbox, palemoon
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sdr
n00b
n00b


Joined: 18 Jun 2006
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Thu Sep 02, 2010 10:15 am    Post subject: "Group Your Tabs" Reply with quote

"Group Your Tabs" - Does it work on linux or it's just me? I'm using source from mozilla repo
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
goffrie
n00b
n00b


Joined: 14 Mar 2007
Posts: 67

PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2010 2:59 am    Post subject: Re: "Group Your Tabs" Reply with quote

sdr wrote:
"Group Your Tabs" - Does it work on linux or it's just me? I'm using source from mozilla repo


It works just fine for me using the released beta and some older nightlies. I haven't tried anything newer than beta 4, though.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ComaWhite
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 07 Oct 2008
Posts: 125

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2010 5:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I doubt Firefox will get the orange button since the developers won't do it, too busy giving winblows all the attention. I thought Linux would.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Gusar
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 09 Apr 2005
Posts: 2664
Location: Slovenia

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2010 8:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ComaWhite wrote:
I doubt Firefox will get the orange button since the developers won't do it, too busy giving winblows all the attention. I thought Linux would.

The problem is they want to put that button into the titlebar, like it is on Windows, but the way they want to do it requires GTK3. I don't know why they don't put it into the tabbar (if tabs are on top) or the navigation bar (if tabs are on bottom).
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
boerKrelis
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 01 Jul 2003
Posts: 241
Location: The Netherlands

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2010 9:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

sdr wrote:
"Group Your Tabs" - Does it work on linux or it's just me?

It's also me, nothing happens when I choose 'View'->'Group Your Tabs' . Using 4.0_beta6_pre from the Mozilla overlay.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ComaWhite
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 07 Oct 2008
Posts: 125

PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2010 6:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Gusar wrote:
ComaWhite wrote:
I doubt Firefox will get the orange button since the developers won't do it, too busy giving winblows all the attention. I thought Linux would.

The problem is they want to put that button into the titlebar, like it is on Windows, but the way they want to do it requires GTK3. I don't know why they don't put it into the tabbar (if tabs are on top) or the navigation bar (if tabs are on bottom).


Oh I didn't know it required GTK3. I was told, that no one wanted to work on it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6108
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2010 8:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Anon-E-moose wrote:
kernelOfTruth wrote:
wrc1944 wrote:
I just got beta 4 for x86_64 (AKA Minefield), did exactly like I did in the first post of this thread, imported 3.6.8 bookmarks, and it launches perfectly, runs FAST! :D

Uses the default 4.0b4 default Mozilla theme. I found one other theme that works with b4 (Strata RELOADED 2.4.0) at https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/7749/
Looks pretty nice.


nice for you :P

for me it doesn't even open a website & at startup the bookmarks toolbar is empty :cry:

NEXT !

(waiting for beta5)


Works fine for me - well except for extensions like ad-block, etc
(I did try installing the source, but xulrunner died, and I didn't feel like chasing it down)


install the "add-on compatibility reporter"

that should *fix* it ;)

well - I had to wipe my profile and import bookmarks from scratch - seems like too much old clutter confused the heck out of firefox :lol:

now I finally can type in an address and it even opens it

ad-block, noscript, etc. work fine so far

and IT'S FAST already :D
_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Page 1 of 4

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum