Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
[Solved] Neue 70_mod_php5.conf bug?
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours
View posts from last 7 days

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Deutsches Forum (German)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Makido
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 01 Mar 2003
Posts: 98
Location: Berlin / Germany

PostPosted: Sun Aug 15, 2010 3:44 pm    Post subject: [Solved] Neue 70_mod_php5.conf bug? Reply with quote

Hallo!
Mit dem letzten Update von PHP kam eine neue 70_mod_php5.conf, wenn ich diese nehme, wird auf der Webseite das PHP Skript ausgegeben und nicht mehr von PHP
interpretiert!
Wer hat nur sowas verbrochen?
Konnte das nun auf drei Gentoo-Kisten reproduzieren.

70_mod_php5.conf funktionierend:

Code:

<IfDefine PHP5>
        # Load the module first
        <IfModule !mod_php5.c>
                LoadModule php5_module    modules/libphp5.so
        </IfModule>

        # Set it to handle the files
        <FilesMatch "\.ph(p5?|tml)$">
                SetHandler application/x-httpd-php
        </FilesMatch>

        <FilesMatch "\.phps$">
                SetHandler application/x-httpd-php-source
        </FilesMatch>

        DirectoryIndex index.php index.phtml
</IfDefine>




70_mod_php5.conf nicht funktionierend:
Code:

<IfDefine PHP5>
        # Load the module first
        <IfModule !mod_php5.c>
                LoadModule php5_module    modules/libphp5.so
        </IfModule>

        # Set it to handle the files
        <IfModule mod_mime.c>
                AddHandler application/x-httpd-php .php .php5 .phtml
                AddHandler application/x-httpd-php-source .phps
        </IfModule>

        DirectoryIndex index.php index.phtml
</IfDefine>


Hat jemand zufällig dasselbe Problem?
_________________
Intel Q9550, 4096 MB DDRII-Ram, ATI Radeon HD3870, 1x750GB Samsung HD 7200 U/pm


Last edited by Makido on Tue Aug 17, 2010 1:50 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
firefly
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 31 Oct 2002
Posts: 4459

PostPosted: Sun Aug 15, 2010 4:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kann es sein dass die php dateine die endung phps haben?
_________________
Ein Ring, sie zu knechten, sie alle zu finden,
Ins Dunkel zu treiben und ewig zu binden
Im Lande Mordor, wo die Schatten drohn.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
69719
l33t
l33t


Joined: 20 Sep 2004
Posts: 865

PostPosted: Sun Aug 15, 2010 5:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ist denn PHP5 in den APACHE2_OPTS in /etc/conf.d/apache definiert?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Makido
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 01 Mar 2003
Posts: 98
Location: Berlin / Germany

PostPosted: Tue Aug 17, 2010 1:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Edit: Problem gelöst.

Die Zeile: AddHandler php5-cgi .php
...in der httpd.conf war Schuld. :D

Danke trotzdem!

Gruß :D
_________________
Intel Q9550, 4096 MB DDRII-Ram, ATI Radeon HD3870, 1x750GB Samsung HD 7200 U/pm
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Deutsches Forum (German) All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum